HEALIUS ORDINARY (HLS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
15th March, 2019* 2.39%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.06
1 month -0.44
Stock information
ASXHLS
YahooHLS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 482,605 622,322,365 0.07% 1,965,510 24.55%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 307,611 622,322,365 0.04% 1,522,846 20.20%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 166,555 622,322,365 0.02% 2,551,779 6.53%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 97,196 622,322,365 0.01% 2,065,180 4.71%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 178,149 622,322,365 0.02% 992,852 17.94%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 129,475 622,322,365 0.02% 1,333,479 9.71%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 721,294 622,322,365 0.11% 1,640,661 43.96%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 142,335 622,322,365 0.02% 1,083,793 13.13%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 279,309 622,322,365 0.04% 1,614,302 17.30%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 231,083 622,322,365 0.03% 1,496,414 15.44%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 212,645 622,322,365 0.03% 1,343,568 15.83%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 137,443 622,322,365 0.02% 1,047,418 13.12%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 98,499 622,322,365 0.01% 545,239 18.07%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 120,042 622,322,365 0.01% 1,231,927 9.74%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 206,376 622,322,365 0.03% 1,092,832 18.88%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 155,384 622,322,365 0.02% 964,718 16.11%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 249,680 622,322,365 0.04% 2,109,405 11.84%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 303,556 622,322,365 0.04% 1,388,578 21.86%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 311,270 622,322,365 0.05% 1,607,681 19.36%
Thu 21st Feb, 2019 317,340 622,322,365 0.05% 2,198,609 14.43%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.