HEALIUS ORDINARY (HLS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 3.00%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.10
1 month -0.10
Stock information
ASXHLS
YahooHLS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 208,733 622,322,365 0.03% 1,997,689 10.45%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 131,949 622,322,365 0.02% 1,936,453 6.81%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 196,354 622,322,365 0.03% 1,386,346 14.16%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 169,253 622,322,365 0.02% 935,829 18.09%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 100,542 622,322,365 0.01% 683,944 14.70%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 222,351 622,322,365 0.03% 1,232,875 18.04%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 238,084 622,322,365 0.03% 1,601,807 14.86%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 417,430 622,322,365 0.06% 2,267,820 18.41%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 300,703 622,322,365 0.04% 3,141,804 9.57%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 176,271 622,322,365 0.02% 2,065,130 8.54%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 219,903 622,322,365 0.03% 1,628,266 13.51%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 297,814 622,322,365 0.04% 3,422,895 8.70%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 752,398 622,322,365 0.12% 4,861,619 15.48%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 1,061,037 622,322,365 0.17% 2,913,765 36.41%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 35,141 622,322,365 0.00% 1,015,016 3.46%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 115,968 622,322,365 0.01% 706,521 16.41%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 183,803 622,322,365 0.03% 1,316,172 13.96%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 135,035 622,322,365 0.02% 360,077 37.50%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 374,932 622,322,365 0.06% 2,305,971 16.26%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 296,949 622,322,365 0.04% 2,462,274 12.06%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.