HEALIUS ORDINARY (HLS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th June, 2019* 1.90%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week -0.24
1 month -0.41
Stock information
ASXHLS
YahooHLS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 218,104 622,322,365 0.03% 819,335 26.62%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 713,904 622,322,365 0.11% 1,145,910 62.30%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 324,444 622,322,365 0.05% 2,012,408 16.12%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 330,888 622,322,365 0.05% 2,672,766 12.38%
Wed 19th Jun, 2019 106,769 622,322,365 0.01% 1,194,330 8.94%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 79,008 622,322,365 0.01% 2,009,743 3.93%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 130,846 622,322,365 0.02% 1,132,996 11.55%
Fri 14th Jun, 2019 86,066 622,322,365 0.01% 2,308,057 3.73%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 208,937 622,322,365 0.03% 837,608 24.94%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 125,019 622,322,365 0.02% 2,197,089 5.69%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 151,723 622,322,365 0.02% 2,661,879 5.70%
Fri 7th Jun, 2019 268,058 622,322,365 0.04% 965,137 27.77%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 176,576 622,322,365 0.02% 1,021,806 17.28%
Wed 5th Jun, 2019 203,194 622,322,365 0.03% 712,534 28.52%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 362,267 622,322,365 0.05% 900,536 40.23%
Mon 3rd Jun, 2019 189,377 622,322,365 0.03% 803,039 23.58%
Fri 31st May, 2019 125,988 622,322,365 0.02% 639,731 19.69%
Thu 30th May, 2019 422,146 622,322,365 0.06% 1,766,121 23.90%
Wed 29th May, 2019 259,705 622,322,365 0.04% 974,610 26.65%
Tue 28th May, 2019 271,719 622,322,365 0.04% 1,112,129 24.43%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.