HEALTHSCOPE LIMITED. ORDINARY (HSO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
10th December, 2018* 0.83%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week -0.34
1 month -1.24
Stock information
ASXHSO
YahooHSO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 13th Dec, 2018 999,841 1,741,161,795 0.05% 25,985,551 3.85%
Wed 12th Dec, 2018 1,344,884 1,741,161,795 0.07% 7,627,222 17.63%
Tue 11th Dec, 2018 1,050,977 1,741,161,795 0.06% 5,079,178 20.69%
Mon 10th Dec, 2018 962,724 1,741,161,795 0.05% 6,741,057 14.28%
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 782,903 1,741,161,795 0.04% 5,331,330 14.68%
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 501,533 1,741,161,795 0.02% 2,403,511 20.87%
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 772,709 1,741,161,795 0.04% 3,800,992 20.33%
Tue 4th Dec, 2018 829,787 1,741,161,795 0.04% 25,773,970 3.22%
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 1,484,256 1,741,161,795 0.08% 9,912,687 14.97%
Fri 30th Nov, 2018 24,986,926 1,741,161,795 1.43% 150,528,418 16.60%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 5,298,488 1,741,161,795 0.30% 11,315,340 46.83%
Wed 28th Nov, 2018 5,647,038 1,741,161,795 0.32% 10,485,323 53.86%
Tue 27th Nov, 2018 5,970,030 1,741,161,795 0.34% 14,207,069 42.02%
Mon 26th Nov, 2018 1,485,562 1,741,161,795 0.08% 6,983,113 21.27%
Fri 23rd Nov, 2018 6,151,991 1,741,161,795 0.35% 11,321,655 54.34%
Thu 22nd Nov, 2018 8,311,729 1,741,161,795 0.47% 16,704,965 49.76%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 9,853,301 1,741,161,795 0.56% 35,731,796 27.58%
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 2,100,330 1,741,161,795 0.12% 11,193,867 18.76%
Mon 19th Nov, 2018 3,545,169 1,741,161,795 0.20% 10,605,646 33.43%
Fri 16th Nov, 2018 4,203,498 1,741,161,795 0.24% 18,493,559 22.73%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.