HEALTHSCOPE LIMITED. ORDINARY (HSO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th October, 2017* 13.08%
Change
1 day 2.13
1 week -0.29
1 month 3.13
Stock information
ASXHSO
YahooHSO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 18th Oct, 2017 5,216,293 1,738,152,298 0.30% 4,746,634 109.89%
Tue 17th Oct, 2017 5,405,599 1,738,152,298 0.31% 6,851,915 78.89%
Mon 16th Oct, 2017 5,149,525 1,738,152,298 0.29% 8,325,751 61.85%
Fri 13th Oct, 2017 3,466,717 1,738,152,298 0.19% 6,508,716 53.26%
Thu 12th Oct, 2017 3,573,504 1,738,152,298 0.20% 5,384,191 66.37%
Wed 11th Oct, 2017 4,070,934 1,738,152,298 0.23% 9,531,405 42.71%
Tue 10th Oct, 2017 4,016,545 1,738,152,298 0.23% 4,248,404 94.54%
Mon 9th Oct, 2017 3,700,616 1,738,152,298 0.21% 5,304,063 69.77%
Fri 6th Oct, 2017 9,593,877 1,738,152,298 0.55% 31,531,105 30.43%
Thu 5th Oct, 2017 7,676,381 1,738,152,298 0.44% 21,048,165 36.47%
Wed 4th Oct, 2017 7,233,132 1,738,152,298 0.41% 12,878,352 56.17%
Tue 3rd Oct, 2017 5,646,782 1,738,152,298 0.32% 15,356,271 36.77%
Mon 2nd Oct, 2017 4,520,676 1,736,837,345 0.26% 5,552,103 81.42%
Fri 29th Sep, 2017 4,199,215 1,736,837,345 0.24% 6,535,000 64.26%
Thu 28th Sep, 2017 4,683,697 1,736,837,345 0.27% 12,104,417 38.69%
Wed 27th Sep, 2017 4,633,884 1,736,039,914 0.26% 7,699,780 60.18%
Tue 26th Sep, 2017 3,902,935 1,736,039,914 0.22% 7,293,809 53.51%
Mon 25th Sep, 2017 2,346,288 1,736,039,914 0.13% 12,775,533 18.37%
Fri 22nd Sep, 2017 4,375,906 1,736,039,914 0.25% 13,979,289 31.30%
Thu 21st Sep, 2017 4,139,235 1,736,039,914 0.23% 7,514,615 55.08%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.