HT&E LIMITED ORDINARY (HT1)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
8th December, 2017* 9.43%
Change
1 day 0.54
1 week 0.02
1 month 1.18
Stock information
ASXHT1
YahooHT1
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 13th Dec, 2017 596,290 308,912,092 0.19% 1,288,646 46.27%
Tue 12th Dec, 2017 550,467 308,912,092 0.17% 1,357,061 40.56%
Mon 11th Dec, 2017 450,521 308,912,092 0.14% 1,198,129 37.60%
Fri 8th Dec, 2017 154,360 308,912,092 0.05% 520,047 29.68%
Thu 7th Dec, 2017 296,996 308,912,092 0.09% 424,793 69.92%
Wed 6th Dec, 2017 232,102 308,912,092 0.07% 699,625 33.18%
Tue 5th Dec, 2017 257,727 308,912,092 0.08% 762,728 33.79%
Mon 4th Dec, 2017 447,280 308,912,092 0.14% 1,007,025 44.42%
Fri 1st Dec, 2017 297,954 308,912,092 0.09% 961,935 30.97%
Thu 30th Nov, 2017 185,866 308,912,092 0.06% 2,924,174 6.36%
Wed 29th Nov, 2017 140,341 308,912,092 0.04% 791,087 17.74%
Tue 28th Nov, 2017 300,462 308,912,092 0.09% 544,428 55.19%
Mon 27th Nov, 2017 120,237 308,912,092 0.03% 236,020 50.94%
Fri 24th Nov, 2017 85,801 308,912,092 0.02% 223,176 38.45%
Thu 23rd Nov, 2017 270,624 308,912,092 0.08% 311,636 86.84%
Wed 22nd Nov, 2017 568,201 308,912,092 0.18% 1,223,323 46.45%
Tue 21st Nov, 2017 487,305 308,912,092 0.15% 608,531 80.08%
Mon 20th Nov, 2017 486,098 308,912,092 0.15% 639,159 76.05%
Fri 17th Nov, 2017 422,010 308,912,092 0.13% 695,080 60.71%
Thu 16th Nov, 2017 396,553 308,912,092 0.12% 673,350 58.89%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.