HT&E LIMITED ORDINARY (HT1)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 6.42%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.11
1 month 0.33
Stock information
ASXHT1
YahooHT1
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 43,458 285,598,399 0.01% 236,001 18.41%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 25,764 285,598,399 0.00% 68,387 37.67%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 4,975 285,598,399 0.00% 110,413 4.51%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 9,692 285,598,399 0.00% 43,648 22.20%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 9,493 285,598,399 0.00% 313,231 3.03%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 13,836 285,598,399 0.00% 149,615 9.25%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 22,634 285,598,399 0.00% 92,455 24.48%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 25,831 285,598,399 0.00% 126,364 20.44%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 36,733 285,598,399 0.01% 187,057 19.64%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 55,490 285,598,399 0.01% 177,158 31.32%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 31,034 285,598,399 0.01% 173,789 17.86%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 14,812 285,598,399 0.00% 34,291 43.20%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 16,412 285,598,399 0.00% 29,037 56.52%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 10,772 285,598,399 0.00% 47,619 22.62%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 6,887 285,598,399 0.00% 160,361 4.29%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 4,785 285,598,399 0.00% 44,532 10.75%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 50,852 285,598,399 0.01% 283,409 17.94%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 7,919 308,912,092 0.00% 276,467 2.86%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 196,395 308,912,092 0.06% 333,271 58.93%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 60,476 308,912,092 0.02% 189,412 31.93%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.