HT&E LIMITED ORDINARY (HT1)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2018* 8.45%
Change
1 day -0.04
1 week -0.70
1 month -1.28
Stock information
ASXHT1
YahooHT1
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 66,922 308,912,092 0.02% 1,309,326 5.11%
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 63,418 308,912,092 0.02% 663,221 9.56%
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 31,820 308,912,092 0.01% 184,205 17.27%
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 38,170 308,912,092 0.01% 409,077 9.33%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 53,499 308,912,092 0.01% 145,305 36.82%
Thu 12th Jul, 2018 33,177 308,912,092 0.01% 200,619 16.54%
Wed 11th Jul, 2018 41,782 308,912,092 0.01% 425,637 9.82%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 49,048 308,912,092 0.01% 165,739 29.59%
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 48,522 308,912,092 0.01% 135,978 35.68%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 57,123 308,912,092 0.01% 290,154 19.69%
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 25,348 308,912,092 0.00% 87,236 29.06%
Wed 4th Jul, 2018 111,557 308,912,092 0.03% 459,321 24.29%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 45,751 308,912,092 0.01% 177,000 25.85%
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 102,071 308,912,092 0.03% 290,282 35.16%
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 33,094 308,912,092 0.01% 336,908 9.82%
Thu 28th Jun, 2018 48,399 308,912,092 0.01% 254,353 19.03%
Wed 27th Jun, 2018 113,129 308,912,092 0.03% 856,899 13.20%
Tue 26th Jun, 2018 368,944 308,912,092 0.11% 2,113,824 17.45%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 114,812 308,912,092 0.03% 1,480,158 7.76%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 63,546 308,912,092 0.02% 825,940 7.69%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.