HT&E LIMITED ORDINARY (HT1)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 4.61%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week -0.03
1 month 0.14
Stock information
ASXHT1
YahooHT1
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 6,602 284,901,177 0.00% 20,525 32.17%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 3,209 284,901,177 0.00% 18,679 17.18%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 20,497 284,901,177 0.00% 85,991 23.84%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 15,495 284,901,177 0.00% 86,291 17.96%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 13,965 284,901,177 0.00% 152,869 9.14%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 12,288 284,901,177 0.00% 68,139 18.03%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 6,569 284,901,177 0.00% 26,251 25.02%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 3,188 284,901,177 0.00% 49,562 6.43%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 9,814 284,901,177 0.00% 412,341 2.38%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 34,794 284,901,177 0.01% 524,214 6.64%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 2,337 284,901,177 0.00% 464,397 0.50%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 14,230 284,901,177 0.00% 56,363 25.25%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 3,177 284,901,177 0.00% 45,175 7.03%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 35,752 284,901,177 0.01% 143,847 24.85%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 8,682 284,901,177 0.00% 104,256 8.33%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 58,875 284,901,177 0.02% 123,978 47.49%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 25,295 284,901,177 0.00% 44,697 56.59%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 18,952 284,901,177 0.00% 67,514 28.07%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 14,224 284,901,177 0.00% 71,166 19.99%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 19,439 284,901,177 0.00% 32,577 59.67%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.