HT&E LIMITED ORDINARY (HT1)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st May, 2018* 10.21%
Change
1 day -0.09
1 week -0.46
1 month -0.80
Stock information
ASXHT1
YahooHT1
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 24th May, 2018 72,432 308,912,092 0.02% 102,366 70.76%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 151,183 308,912,092 0.04% 1,280,326 11.81%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 147,966 308,912,092 0.04% 3,869,489 3.82%
Mon 21st May, 2018 159,660 308,912,092 0.05% 2,989,724 5.34%
Fri 18th May, 2018 223,698 308,912,092 0.07% 430,880 51.92%
Thu 17th May, 2018 159,842 308,912,092 0.05% 471,749 33.88%
Wed 16th May, 2018 212,323 308,912,092 0.06% 651,164 32.61%
Tue 15th May, 2018 242,923 308,912,092 0.07% 718,404 33.81%
Mon 14th May, 2018 111,130 308,912,092 0.03% 1,079,177 10.30%
Fri 11th May, 2018 71,414 308,912,092 0.02% 242,598 29.44%
Thu 10th May, 2018 142,553 308,912,092 0.04% 782,677 18.21%
Wed 9th May, 2018 63,322 308,912,092 0.02% 1,790,751 3.54%
Tue 8th May, 2018 63,981 308,912,092 0.02% 238,034 26.88%
Mon 7th May, 2018 70,123 308,912,092 0.02% 245,418 28.57%
Fri 4th May, 2018 164,447 308,912,092 0.05% 1,352,037 12.16%
Thu 3rd May, 2018 198,652 308,912,092 0.06% 1,927,370 10.31%
Wed 2nd May, 2018 167,521 308,912,092 0.05% 1,229,169 13.63%
Tue 1st May, 2018 274,229 308,912,092 0.08% 797,639 34.38%
Mon 30th Apr, 2018 112,886 308,912,092 0.03% 268,465 42.05%
Fri 27th Apr, 2018 223,316 308,912,092 0.07% 376,150 59.37%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.