HUB24 LTD ORDINARY (HUB)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 10.18%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.13
1 month -1.43
Stock information
ASXHUB
YahooHUB
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 25,591 62,791,584 0.04% 14.96%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 27,948 62,791,584 0.04% 27.07%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 44,209 62,791,584 0.07% 11.89%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 20,437 62,589,415 0.03% 33.36%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 31,093 62,589,415 0.05% 19.45%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 18,770 62,589,415 0.03% 31.73%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 23,267 62,589,415 0.03% 23.00%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 32,582 62,589,415 0.05% 24.14%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 21,559 62,589,415 0.03% 17.19%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 23,605 62,589,415 0.03% 29.32%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 30,313 62,589,415 0.04% 21.43%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 89,309 62,589,415 0.14% 35.95%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 61,179 62,589,415 0.09% 45.88%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 16,945 62,589,415 0.02% 12.39%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 42,748 62,589,415 0.06% 21.49%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 120,892 62,589,415 0.19% 36.32%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 39,083 62,589,415 0.06% 11.26%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 87,141 62,589,415 0.13% 17.77%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 30,502 62,589,415 0.04% 7.76%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 46,472 62,589,415 0.07% 8.41%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.