HUB24 LTD ORDINARY (HUB)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 11.10%
Change
1 day 0.09
1 week -0.32
1 month -0.18
Stock information
ASXHUB
YahooHUB
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 41,382 62,589,415 0.06% 162,535 25.46%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 127,261 62,589,415 0.20% 301,617 42.19%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 112,133 62,589,415 0.17% 260,686 43.01%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 64,251 62,589,415 0.10% 299,995 21.42%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 15,199 62,589,415 0.02% 259,801 5.85%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 35,207 62,589,415 0.05% 179,048 19.66%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 94,712 62,589,415 0.15% 313,890 30.17%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 16,362 62,589,415 0.02% 193,162 8.47%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 77,655 62,589,415 0.12% 413,407 18.78%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 122,103 62,589,415 0.19% 347,099 35.18%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 199,083 62,589,415 0.31% 309,756 64.27%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 131,384 62,589,415 0.21% 309,999 42.38%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 239,555 62,589,415 0.38% 574,713 41.68%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 164,837 62,589,415 0.26% 446,987 36.88%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 222,205 62,589,415 0.35% 632,718 35.12%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 215,879 62,589,415 0.34% 556,905 38.76%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 46,545 62,589,415 0.07% 171,082 27.21%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 48,273 62,589,415 0.07% 225,232 21.43%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 22,385 62,589,415 0.03% 287,790 7.78%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 63,258 62,589,415 0.10% 233,412 27.10%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.