HARVEY NORMAN ORDINARY (HVN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
9th November, 2018* 8.92%
Change
1 day 0.06
1 week 0.02
1 month -0.72
Stock information
ASXHVN
YahooHVN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 14th Nov, 2018 1,251,889 1,179,736,590 0.10% 2,572,191 48.67%
Tue 13th Nov, 2018 1,147,014 1,179,736,590 0.09% 2,235,649 51.31%
Mon 12th Nov, 2018 696,294 1,179,736,590 0.05% 2,092,371 33.28%
Fri 9th Nov, 2018 1,275,366 1,179,736,590 0.10% 2,384,835 53.48%
Thu 8th Nov, 2018 1,285,775 1,179,736,590 0.10% 2,524,144 50.94%
Wed 7th Nov, 2018 1,736,618 1,179,736,590 0.14% 2,721,746 63.81%
Tue 6th Nov, 2018 951,765 1,179,736,590 0.08% 2,764,117 34.43%
Mon 5th Nov, 2018 1,561,412 1,179,736,590 0.13% 2,876,898 54.27%
Fri 2nd Nov, 2018 1,970,959 1,179,736,590 0.16% 2,660,343 74.09%
Thu 1st Nov, 2018 1,905,354 1,179,736,590 0.16% 3,415,473 55.79%
Wed 31st Oct, 2018 2,561,547 1,179,736,590 0.21% 4,525,805 56.60%
Tue 30th Oct, 2018 1,521,860 1,179,736,590 0.12% 3,298,109 46.14%
Mon 29th Oct, 2018 1,614,177 1,179,736,590 0.13% 3,201,901 50.41%
Fri 26th Oct, 2018 3,219,328 1,179,736,590 0.27% 5,443,410 59.14%
Thu 25th Oct, 2018 2,828,204 1,179,736,590 0.24% 6,070,036 46.59%
Wed 24th Oct, 2018 2,550,036 1,179,736,590 0.21% 4,881,134 52.24%
Tue 23rd Oct, 2018 981,990 1,179,736,590 0.08% 2,563,540 38.31%
Mon 22nd Oct, 2018 1,123,633 1,114,188,911 0.10% 1,940,160 57.91%
Fri 19th Oct, 2018 1,293,074 1,114,188,911 0.11% 2,377,224 54.39%
Thu 18th Oct, 2018 1,311,416 1,114,188,911 0.11% 3,206,585 40.90%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.