HARVEY NORMAN ORDINARY (HVN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th August, 2017* 10.22%
Change
1 day -0.09
1 week -0.01
1 month -0.26
Stock information
ASXHVN
YahooHVN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Tue 22nd Aug, 2017 1,064,435 1,113,054,911 0.09% 1,240,117 85.83%
Mon 21st Aug, 2017 1,431,872 1,113,054,911 0.12% 1,532,118 93.46%
Fri 18th Aug, 2017 1,634,387 1,113,054,911 0.14% 1,665,463 98.13%
Thu 17th Aug, 2017 1,566,684 1,113,054,911 0.14% 2,137,498 73.30%
Wed 16th Aug, 2017 5,330,118 1,113,054,911 0.47% 2,649,561 201.17%
Tue 15th Aug, 2017 1,843,912 1,113,054,911 0.16% 2,020,142 91.28%
Mon 14th Aug, 2017 3,027,573 1,113,054,911 0.27% 3,752,871 80.67%
Fri 11th Aug, 2017 2,367,129 1,113,054,911 0.21% 3,934,076 60.17%
Thu 10th Aug, 2017 5,043,504 1,113,054,911 0.45% 5,927,879 85.08%
Wed 9th Aug, 2017 1,185,579 1,113,054,911 0.10% 2,225,635 53.27%
Tue 8th Aug, 2017 1,223,413 1,113,054,911 0.11% 2,392,599 51.13%
Mon 7th Aug, 2017 1,544,257 1,113,054,911 0.13% 2,918,226 52.92%
Fri 4th Aug, 2017 2,383,699 1,113,054,911 0.21% 4,431,417 53.79%
Thu 3rd Aug, 2017 2,167,166 1,113,054,911 0.19% 3,946,198 54.92%
Wed 2nd Aug, 2017 1,566,491 1,113,054,911 0.14% 3,853,900 40.65%
Tue 1st Aug, 2017 2,018,107 1,113,054,911 0.18% 4,339,044 46.51%
Mon 31st Jul, 2017 2,951,609 1,113,054,911 0.26% 3,737,565 78.97%
Fri 28th Jul, 2017 6,276,889 1,113,054,911 0.56% 10,134,375 61.94%
Thu 27th Jul, 2017 7,037,527 1,113,054,911 0.63% 6,879,475 102.30%
Wed 26th Jul, 2017 3,071,886 1,113,054,911 0.27% 3,162,707 97.13%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.