HARVEY NORMAN ORDINARY (HVN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 8.88%
Change
1 day -0.12
1 week -0.42
1 month -0.58
Stock information
ASXHVN
YahooHVN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 1,742,964 1,179,736,590 0.14% 2,632,302 66.21%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 1,701,441 1,179,736,590 0.14% 4,093,115 41.57%
Tue 21st May, 2019 2,509,661 1,179,736,590 0.21% 4,393,397 57.12%
Mon 20th May, 2019 1,686,972 1,179,736,590 0.14% 6,971,699 24.20%
Fri 17th May, 2019 1,067,757 1,179,736,590 0.09% 4,899,539 21.79%
Thu 16th May, 2019 3,280,843 1,179,736,590 0.27% 5,228,613 62.75%
Wed 15th May, 2019 2,090,200 1,179,736,590 0.17% 4,607,943 45.36%
Tue 14th May, 2019 2,664,513 1,179,736,590 0.22% 5,254,070 50.71%
Mon 13th May, 2019 1,036,233 1,179,736,590 0.08% 1,947,095 53.22%
Fri 10th May, 2019 1,578,465 1,179,736,590 0.13% 1,867,845 84.51%
Thu 9th May, 2019 1,508,022 1,179,736,590 0.12% 2,034,670 74.12%
Wed 8th May, 2019 3,407,100 1,179,736,590 0.28% 4,087,091 83.36%
Tue 7th May, 2019 1,514,025 1,179,736,590 0.12% 2,440,155 62.05%
Mon 6th May, 2019 1,612,256 1,179,736,590 0.13% 1,750,740 92.09%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 1,324,303 1,179,736,590 0.11% 2,159,022 61.34%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 1,007,472 1,179,736,590 0.08% 2,108,229 47.79%
Wed 1st May, 2019 992,586 1,179,736,590 0.08% 1,349,113 73.57%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 1,688,003 1,179,736,590 0.14% 4,033,288 41.85%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 1,133,682 1,179,736,590 0.09% 1,900,286 59.66%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 2,686,687 1,179,736,590 0.22% 3,533,644 76.03%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.