HARVEY NORMAN ORDINARY (HVN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 9.14%
Change
1 day 0.04
1 week -0.25
1 month -1.51
Stock information
ASXHVN
YahooHVN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 1,214,796 1,179,736,590 0.10% 4,972,943 24.43%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 944,415 1,179,736,590 0.08% 3,638,593 25.96%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 1,270,667 1,179,736,590 0.10% 9,945,453 12.78%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 960,600 1,179,736,590 0.08% 3,657,972 26.26%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 1,231,188 1,179,736,590 0.10% 4,643,936 26.51%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 1,321,946 1,179,736,590 0.11% 3,087,365 42.82%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 918,916 1,179,736,590 0.07% 2,988,912 30.74%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 845,426 1,179,736,590 0.07% 4,171,094 20.27%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 1,193,178 1,179,736,590 0.10% 4,907,488 24.31%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 1,644,426 1,179,736,590 0.13% 5,039,713 32.63%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 1,157,527 1,179,736,590 0.09% 4,620,561 25.05%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 3,251,761 1,179,736,590 0.27% 4,531,005 71.77%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 6,663,378 1,179,736,590 0.56% 8,899,927 74.87%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 1,153,389 1,179,736,590 0.09% 2,955,398 39.03%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 1,638,666 1,179,736,590 0.13% 4,629,132 35.40%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 2,244,461 1,179,736,590 0.19% 4,420,681 50.77%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 1,699,019 1,179,736,590 0.14% 3,991,978 42.56%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 989,914 1,179,736,590 0.08% 1,819,302 54.41%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 2,085,749 1,179,736,590 0.17% 7,088,912 29.42%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 1,419,061 1,179,736,590 0.12% 2,956,758 47.99%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.