HARVEY NORMAN ORDINARY (HVN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 7.91%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week -0.09
1 month -0.69
Stock information
ASXHVN
YahooHVN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 1,016,359 1,246,006,654 0.08% 37.73%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 1,041,833 1,246,006,654 0.08% 41.92%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 1,080,089 1,246,006,654 0.08% 40.74%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 694,540 1,246,006,654 0.05% 43.52%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 956,880 1,246,006,654 0.07% 37.14%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 544,607 1,246,006,654 0.04% 30.33%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 653,297 1,246,006,654 0.05% 33.00%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 1,000,194 1,246,006,654 0.08% 37.27%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 665,826 1,246,006,654 0.05% 21.48%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 449,612 1,246,006,654 0.03% 27.48%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 799,882 1,246,006,654 0.06% 26.31%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 685,607 1,246,006,654 0.05% 29.48%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 1,092,369 1,246,006,654 0.08% 40.83%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 1,533,643 1,246,006,654 0.12% 35.39%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 495,447 1,246,006,654 0.04% 30.66%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 1,048,016 1,179,736,590 0.08% 36.42%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 1,829,041 1,179,736,590 0.15% 29.03%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 2,407,363 1,179,736,590 0.20% 42.89%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 3,431,642 1,179,736,590 0.29% 48.25%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 1,455,337 1,179,736,590 0.12% 44.89%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.