HARVEY NORMAN ORDINARY (HVN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st May, 2018* 8.62%
Change
1 day 0.04
1 week 0.39
1 month 0.05
Stock information
ASXHVN
YahooHVN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 24th May, 2018 752,436 1,114,188,911 0.06% 2,174,751 34.60%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 659,695 1,114,188,911 0.05% 1,951,893 33.80%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 891,676 1,114,188,911 0.08% 2,180,979 40.88%
Mon 21st May, 2018 1,217,789 1,114,188,911 0.10% 3,855,503 31.59%
Fri 18th May, 2018 1,384,433 1,114,188,911 0.12% 2,617,937 52.88%
Thu 17th May, 2018 1,182,780 1,114,188,911 0.10% 3,099,495 38.16%
Wed 16th May, 2018 2,138,902 1,114,188,911 0.19% 4,827,931 44.30%
Tue 15th May, 2018 1,424,641 1,114,188,911 0.12% 3,774,133 37.75%
Mon 14th May, 2018 1,591,208 1,114,188,911 0.14% 2,058,507 77.30%
Fri 11th May, 2018 692,549 1,114,188,911 0.06% 1,218,697 56.83%
Thu 10th May, 2018 2,126,893 1,114,188,911 0.19% 3,216,493 66.12%
Wed 9th May, 2018 2,199,824 1,114,188,911 0.19% 4,328,714 50.82%
Tue 8th May, 2018 1,334,389 1,114,188,911 0.12% 2,199,672 60.66%
Mon 7th May, 2018 2,493,771 1,114,188,911 0.22% 3,383,946 73.69%
Fri 4th May, 2018 2,845,610 1,114,188,911 0.25% 2,832,451 100.46%
Thu 3rd May, 2018 1,683,125 1,114,188,911 0.15% 3,570,551 47.14%
Wed 2nd May, 2018 1,638,366 1,114,188,911 0.14% 5,481,614 29.89%
Tue 1st May, 2018 616,319 1,114,188,911 0.05% 2,369,793 26.01%
Mon 30th Apr, 2018 932,008 1,114,188,911 0.08% 2,834,708 32.88%
Fri 27th Apr, 2018 453,738 1,114,188,911 0.04% 2,026,746 22.39%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.