HARVEY NORMAN RIGHTS 04-OCT-19 (HVNRB)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 0.09%
Change
1 day -0.89
1 week -0.83
1 month -5.38
Stock information
ASXHVNRB
YahooHVNRB
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 4,115 69,396,271 0.00% 453,810 0.91%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 1,802 69,396,271 0.00% 1,091,515 0.17%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 46,287 69,396,271 0.06% 2,046,536 2.26%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 2,477 69,396,271 0.00% 270,926 0.91%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 7,115 69,396,271 0.01% 517,958 1.37%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 34 69,396,271 0.00% 522,948 0.01%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 1,782 69,396,271 0.00% 515,114 0.35%
Thu 19th Sep, 2019 16,112 69,396,271 0.02% 367,329 4.39%
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 24,161 69,396,271 0.03% 716,305 3.37%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 20,129 69,396,271 0.02% 698,232 2.88%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 6,710 69,396,271 0.01% 1,243,809 0.54%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 2,004 69,396,271 0.00% 1,204,013 0.17%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 38,944 69,396,271 0.05% 560,509 6.95%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 2,582 69,396,271 0.00%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.