INTREPID MINES ORDINARY (IAU)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIAU
YahooIAU
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 30th Nov, 2017 58 17,067,857 0.00% 4,329 1.34%
Tue 28th Nov, 2017 17 17,067,857 0.00% 5,789 0.29%
Thu 23rd Nov, 2017 34 17,067,857 0.00% 5,088 0.67%
Tue 21st Nov, 2017 4 17,067,857 0.00% 1,214 0.33%
Mon 6th Nov, 2017 34 17,067,857 0.00% 1,377 2.47%
Thu 26th Oct, 2017 174 17,067,857 0.00% 18,645 0.93%
Tue 17th Oct, 2017 50 17,067,857 0.00% 6,737 0.74%
Tue 10th Oct, 2017 561,957 17,067,857 3.29% 649,172 86.57%
Wed 13th Sep, 2017 154 17,067,857 0.00% 9,367 1.64%
Mon 4th Sep, 2017 232 17,067,857 0.00% 4,161 5.58%
Fri 1st Sep, 2017 232 17,067,857 0.00% 23,031 1.01%
Tue 29th Aug, 2017 232 17,067,857 0.00% 26,048 0.89%
Wed 23rd Aug, 2017 232 17,067,857 0.00% 11,045 2.10%
Fri 18th Aug, 2017 232 17,067,857 0.00% 1,151 20.16%
Mon 7th Aug, 2017 464 17,089,960 0.00% 16,574 2.80%
Tue 18th Jul, 2017 457 17,169,596 0.00% 14,616 3.13%
Thu 13th Jul, 2017 232 17,169,596 0.00% 6,777 3.42%
Fri 7th Jul, 2017 38 17,169,596 0.00% 724 5.25%
Wed 2nd Nov, 2016 241 17,224,535 0.00% 25,673 0.94%
Fri 19th Aug, 2016 11,615 347,276,849 0.00% 648,605 1.79%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.