IOOF HOLDINGS LTD ORDINARY (IFL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
19th February, 2018* 4.79%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.06
1 month 2.62
Stock information
ASXIFL
YahooIFL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 22nd Feb, 2018 300,328 351,076,027 0.08% 1,126,651 26.66%
Wed 21st Feb, 2018 254,268 351,076,027 0.07% 1,010,538 25.16%
Tue 20th Feb, 2018 428,565 351,076,027 0.12% 1,109,992 38.61%
Mon 19th Feb, 2018 195,008 351,076,027 0.05% 1,304,918 14.94%
Fri 16th Feb, 2018 377,422 351,076,027 0.10% 2,084,383 18.11%
Thu 15th Feb, 2018 414,771 351,076,027 0.11% 1,149,377 36.09%
Wed 14th Feb, 2018 98,732 351,076,027 0.02% 1,009,898 9.78%
Tue 13th Feb, 2018 350,409 351,076,027 0.10% 1,331,222 26.32%
Mon 12th Feb, 2018 340,979 351,076,027 0.09% 1,324,876 25.74%
Fri 9th Feb, 2018 374,815 351,076,027 0.10% 1,366,263 27.43%
Thu 8th Feb, 2018 269,737 351,076,027 0.07% 1,406,936 19.17%
Wed 7th Feb, 2018 275,157 351,076,027 0.07% 1,920,904 14.32%
Tue 6th Feb, 2018 432,043 351,076,027 0.12% 2,343,553 18.44%
Mon 5th Feb, 2018 249,117 351,076,027 0.07% 1,150,304 21.66%
Fri 2nd Feb, 2018 40,628 351,076,027 0.01% 740,340 5.49%
Thu 1st Feb, 2018 104,242 351,076,027 0.03% 1,257,570 8.29%
Wed 31st Jan, 2018 92,953 351,076,027 0.02% 1,491,078 6.23%
Tue 30th Jan, 2018 80,338 351,076,027 0.02% 1,061,810 7.57%
Mon 29th Jan, 2018 94,131 351,076,027 0.02% 1,123,579 8.38%
Thu 25th Jan, 2018 349,648 351,076,027 0.10% 1,303,390 26.83%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.