IOOF HOLDINGS LTD ORDINARY (IFL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th February, 2019* 8.25%
Change
1 day -0.23
1 week -0.48
1 month -1.76
Stock information
ASXIFL
YahooIFL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Feb, 2019 556,758 351,076,027 0.15% 1,409,663 39.50%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 805,457 351,076,027 0.22% 1,339,236 60.14%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 185,327 351,076,027 0.05% 938,136 19.75%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 774,511 351,076,027 0.22% 1,767,584 43.82%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 344,633 351,076,027 0.09% 906,362 38.02%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 452,284 351,076,027 0.12% 994,102 45.50%
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 448,571 351,076,027 0.12% 1,446,642 31.01%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 735,678 351,076,027 0.21% 1,793,563 41.02%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 1,723,817 351,076,027 0.49% 5,105,839 33.76%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 970,428 351,076,027 0.27% 2,567,585 37.80%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 806,283 351,076,027 0.23% 1,754,844 45.95%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 840,043 351,076,027 0.23% 2,527,676 33.23%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 383,382 351,076,027 0.10% 1,152,451 33.27%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 457,563 351,076,027 0.13% 1,123,133 40.74%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 1,039,485 351,076,027 0.29% 4,506,112 23.07%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 668,466 351,076,027 0.19% 1,802,360 37.09%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 2,004,521 351,076,027 0.57%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 397,456 351,076,027 0.11% 745,187 53.34%
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 351,825 351,076,027 0.10% 1,464,210 24.03%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 528,528 351,076,027 0.15% 1,538,245 34.36%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.