IOOF HOLDINGS LTD ORDINARY (IFL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th August, 2018* 9.62%
Change
1 day -0.08
1 week 0.44
1 month 1.51
Stock information
ASXIFL
YahooIFL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 16th Aug, 2018 501,480 351,076,027 0.14% 1,605,754 31.23%
Wed 15th Aug, 2018 368,116 351,076,027 0.10% 1,717,771 21.43%
Tue 14th Aug, 2018 962,837 351,076,027 0.27% 2,540,474 37.90%
Mon 13th Aug, 2018 1,469,522 351,076,027 0.41% 3,528,220 41.65%
Fri 10th Aug, 2018 1,906,011 351,076,027 0.54% 3,307,913 57.62%
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 897,767 351,076,027 0.25% 1,586,089 56.60%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 952,688 351,076,027 0.27% 3,109,609 30.64%
Tue 7th Aug, 2018 783,922 351,076,027 0.22% 1,902,376 41.21%
Mon 6th Aug, 2018 371,556 351,076,027 0.10% 1,436,691 25.86%
Fri 3rd Aug, 2018 631,050 351,076,027 0.18% 1,209,258 52.18%
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018 881,614 351,076,027 0.25% 1,308,705 67.37%
Wed 1st Aug, 2018 671,910 351,076,027 0.19% 1,502,974 44.71%
Tue 31st Jul, 2018 646,372 351,076,027 0.18% 1,697,876 38.07%
Mon 30th Jul, 2018 1,515,039 351,076,027 0.43% 3,120,196 48.56%
Fri 27th Jul, 2018 2,327,483 351,076,027 0.66% 2,803,221 83.03%
Thu 26th Jul, 2018 1,461,337 351,076,027 0.41% 3,896,449 37.50%
Wed 25th Jul, 2018 953,125 351,076,027 0.27% 2,087,081 45.67%
Tue 24th Jul, 2018 976,216 351,076,027 0.27% 2,291,861 42.59%
Mon 23rd Jul, 2018 2,467,620 351,076,027 0.70% 4,176,037 59.09%
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 287,946 351,076,027 0.08% 877,568 32.81%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.