IOOF HOLDINGS LTD ORDINARY (IFL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 9.41%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week -0.18
1 month 1.37
Stock information
ASXIFL
YahooIFL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 1,922,127 351,076,027 0.54% 3,450,117 55.71%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 397,888 351,076,027 0.11% 731,747 54.38%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 545,406 351,076,027 0.15% 1,031,561 52.87%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 280,536 351,076,027 0.08% 652,550 42.99%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 586,967 351,076,027 0.16% 2,129,985 27.56%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 681,954 351,076,027 0.19% 1,046,352 65.17%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 816,270 351,076,027 0.23% 1,948,490 41.89%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 1,150,633 351,076,027 0.32% 3,291,160 34.96%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 601,819 351,076,027 0.17% 1,772,487 33.95%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 439,767 351,076,027 0.12% 1,163,077 37.81%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 403,128 351,076,027 0.11% 868,987 46.39%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 467,096 351,076,027 0.13% 2,247,767 20.78%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 418,351 351,076,027 0.11% 5,313,294 7.87%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 587,945 351,076,027 0.16% 1,665,268 35.31%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 868,580 351,076,027 0.24% 1,947,036 44.61%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 1,376,910 351,076,027 0.39% 3,096,006 44.47%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 925,133 351,076,027 0.26% 1,572,005 58.85%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 702,446 351,076,027 0.20% 1,841,483 38.15%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 427,432 351,076,027 0.12% 1,442,147 29.64%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 611,091 351,076,027 0.17% 894,471 68.32%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.