IOOF HOLDINGS LTD ORDINARY (IFL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th June, 2018* 7.66%
Change
1 day -0.13
1 week 0.00
1 month 0.08
Stock information
ASXIFL
YahooIFL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 18th Jun, 2018 456,727 351,076,027 0.13% 762,293 59.91%
Fri 15th Jun, 2018 1,106,542 351,076,027 0.31% 2,168,247 51.03%
Thu 14th Jun, 2018 427,084 351,076,027 0.12% 967,559 44.14%
Wed 13th Jun, 2018 250,904 351,076,027 0.07% 1,454,650 17.25%
Tue 12th Jun, 2018 475,188 351,076,027 0.13% 1,513,527 31.40%
Fri 8th Jun, 2018 200,959 351,076,027 0.05% 1,430,267 14.05%
Thu 7th Jun, 2018 556,156 351,076,027 0.15% 1,940,413 28.66%
Wed 6th Jun, 2018 591,352 351,076,027 0.16% 1,212,510 48.77%
Tue 5th Jun, 2018 349,299 351,076,027 0.09% 998,639 34.98%
Mon 4th Jun, 2018 293,970 351,076,027 0.08% 1,224,539 24.01%
Fri 1st Jun, 2018 302,759 351,076,027 0.08% 947,610 31.95%
Thu 31st May, 2018 959,505 351,076,027 0.27% 2,255,635 42.54%
Wed 30th May, 2018 852,322 351,076,027 0.24% 2,504,559 34.03%
Tue 29th May, 2018 409,658 351,076,027 0.11% 1,008,822 40.61%
Mon 28th May, 2018 205,774 351,076,027 0.05% 1,064,342 19.33%
Fri 25th May, 2018 196,465 351,076,027 0.05% 969,847 20.26%
Thu 24th May, 2018 330,674 351,076,027 0.09% 1,169,136 28.28%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 142,894 351,076,027 0.04% 994,789 14.36%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 390,275 351,076,027 0.11% 1,235,934 31.58%
Mon 21st May, 2018 704,787 351,076,027 0.20% 1,269,237 55.53%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.