INFIGEN ENERGY FPO/UNITS STAPLED (IFN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 2.12%
Change
1 day -0.03
1 week -0.11
1 month -0.11
Stock information
ASXIFN
YahooIFN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 62,551 956,561,869 0.00% 1,187,463 5.27%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 243,474 956,561,869 0.02% 2,624,031 9.28%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 37,866 956,561,869 0.00% 1,285,143 2.95%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 46,119 956,561,869 0.00% 6,434,096 0.72%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 4,146,589 956,561,869 0.43% 32,629,801 12.71%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 1,303,701 956,561,869 0.13% 2,697,773 48.33%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 762,367 956,561,869 0.08% 2,973,757 25.64%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 382,703 956,561,869 0.04% 1,326,225 28.86%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 525,268 956,561,869 0.05% 2,259,330 23.25%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 375,659 956,561,869 0.03% 1,837,959 20.44%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 313,123 956,561,869 0.03% 1,253,402 24.98%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 338,716 956,561,869 0.03% 1,146,575 29.54%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 342,698 956,561,869 0.03% 1,536,720 22.30%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 50,624 956,561,869 0.00% 959,385 5.28%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 195,603 956,561,869 0.02% 2,107,621 9.28%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 230,927 956,561,869 0.02% 2,640,398 8.75%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 41,783 956,561,869 0.00% 466,337 8.96%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 113,012 956,561,869 0.01% 366,279 30.85%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 128,492 956,561,869 0.01% 1,043,721 12.31%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 113,121 956,561,869 0.01% 1,047,539 10.80%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.