INDEPENDENCE GROUP ORDINARY (IGO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
9th November, 2018* 5.52%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week -0.43
1 month -1.61
Stock information
ASXIGO
YahooIGO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 14th Nov, 2018 822,429 590,473,025 0.13% 1,777,921 46.26%
Tue 13th Nov, 2018 671,683 590,473,025 0.11% 2,114,522 31.77%
Mon 12th Nov, 2018 792,933 590,473,025 0.13% 2,258,424 35.11%
Fri 9th Nov, 2018 1,296,440 590,473,025 0.22% 1,939,824 66.83%
Thu 8th Nov, 2018 608,723 590,473,025 0.10% 1,229,991 49.49%
Wed 7th Nov, 2018 846,185 590,473,025 0.14% 1,918,205 44.11%
Tue 6th Nov, 2018 916,948 590,473,025 0.15% 2,866,655 31.99%
Mon 5th Nov, 2018 1,654,285 590,473,025 0.28% 3,456,697 47.86%
Fri 2nd Nov, 2018 905,704 590,473,025 0.15% 2,243,555 40.37%
Thu 1st Nov, 2018 975,453 590,473,025 0.16% 3,638,750 26.81%
Wed 31st Oct, 2018 1,065,093 590,473,025 0.18% 2,196,557 48.49%
Tue 30th Oct, 2018 857,659 590,473,025 0.14% 3,842,539 22.32%
Mon 29th Oct, 2018 227,397 590,473,025 0.03% 2,111,785 10.77%
Fri 26th Oct, 2018 998,042 590,473,025 0.16% 4,467,675 22.34%
Thu 25th Oct, 2018 834,070 590,473,025 0.14% 2,786,876 29.93%
Wed 24th Oct, 2018 562,491 590,473,025 0.09% 1,851,364 30.38%
Tue 23rd Oct, 2018 295,570 590,473,025 0.05% 695,782 42.48%
Mon 22nd Oct, 2018 1,015,959 590,473,025 0.17% 2,042,101 49.75%
Fri 19th Oct, 2018 518,709 590,473,025 0.08% 1,161,214 44.67%
Thu 18th Oct, 2018 1,038,333 590,473,025 0.17% 1,777,565 58.41%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.