INDEPENDENCE GROUP ORDINARY (IGO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th October, 2017* 18.78%
Change
1 day 2.85
1 week 0.32
1 month 3.75
Stock information
ASXIGO
YahooIGO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 18th Oct, 2017 3,737,377 586,823,475 0.63% 5,448,864 68.59%
Tue 17th Oct, 2017 3,803,043 586,823,475 0.64% 8,315,649 45.73%
Mon 16th Oct, 2017 3,087,664 586,823,475 0.52% 3,679,867 83.91%
Fri 13th Oct, 2017 1,997,872 586,823,475 0.34% 2,830,215 70.59%
Thu 12th Oct, 2017 1,747,929 586,747,023 0.29% 3,204,116 54.55%
Wed 11th Oct, 2017 1,779,462 586,747,023 0.30% 2,004,212 88.79%
Tue 10th Oct, 2017 1,619,709 586,747,023 0.27% 2,351,230 68.89%
Mon 9th Oct, 2017 1,163,102 586,747,023 0.19% 1,055,220 110.22%
Fri 6th Oct, 2017 1,424,005 586,747,023 0.24% 2,551,978 55.80%
Thu 5th Oct, 2017 3,512,489 586,747,023 0.59% 6,063,723 57.93%
Wed 4th Oct, 2017 3,863,397 586,747,023 0.65% 5,198,947 74.31%
Tue 3rd Oct, 2017 2,928,703 586,747,023 0.49% 3,168,347 92.44%
Mon 2nd Oct, 2017 2,059,505 586,747,023 0.35% 2,148,924 95.84%
Fri 29th Sep, 2017 2,034,772 586,747,023 0.34% 2,289,895 88.86%
Thu 28th Sep, 2017 1,567,912 586,747,023 0.26% 2,231,172 70.27%
Wed 27th Sep, 2017 2,189,691 586,747,023 0.37% 4,389,519 49.88%
Tue 26th Sep, 2017 2,030,677 586,747,023 0.34% 3,050,281 66.57%
Mon 25th Sep, 2017 1,680,998 586,747,023 0.28% 2,710,751 62.01%
Fri 22nd Sep, 2017 2,128,074 586,747,023 0.36% 3,867,146 55.03%
Thu 21st Sep, 2017 2,036,037 586,747,023 0.34% 3,787,226 53.76%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.