INDEPENDENCE GROUP ORDINARY (IGO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st May, 2018* 9.72%
Change
1 day 0.17
1 week -0.33
1 month -0.77
Stock information
ASXIGO
YahooIGO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 24th May, 2018 865,880 586,850,899 0.14% 1,475,982 58.66%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 809,342 586,850,899 0.13% 2,612,929 30.97%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 771,365 586,823,475 0.13% 2,029,664 38.00%
Mon 21st May, 2018 400,891 586,823,475 0.06% 2,131,863 18.80%
Fri 18th May, 2018 1,189,105 586,823,475 0.20% 2,846,931 41.77%
Thu 17th May, 2018 748,442 586,823,475 0.12% 1,677,909 44.61%
Wed 16th May, 2018 739,967 586,823,475 0.12% 3,026,720 24.45%
Tue 15th May, 2018 1,946,993 586,823,475 0.33% 3,624,964 53.71%
Mon 14th May, 2018 1,410,821 586,823,475 0.24% 3,131,613 45.05%
Fri 11th May, 2018 945,012 586,823,475 0.16% 1,754,651 53.86%
Thu 10th May, 2018 932,767 586,823,475 0.15% 2,179,634 42.79%
Wed 9th May, 2018 1,320,612 586,823,475 0.22% 2,253,296 58.61%
Tue 8th May, 2018 848,168 586,823,475 0.14% 1,631,369 51.99%
Mon 7th May, 2018 868,816 586,823,475 0.14% 2,088,071 41.61%
Fri 4th May, 2018 1,295,941 586,823,475 0.22% 3,836,231 33.78%
Thu 3rd May, 2018 1,428,458 586,823,475 0.24% 3,052,999 46.79%
Wed 2nd May, 2018 2,451,360 586,823,475 0.41% 4,472,560 54.81%
Tue 1st May, 2018 2,112,186 586,823,475 0.36% 5,421,410 38.96%
Mon 30th Apr, 2018 1,112,984 586,823,475 0.19% 2,882,476 38.61%
Fri 27th Apr, 2018 916,511 586,823,475 0.15% 2,068,572 44.31%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.