INDEPENDENCE GROUP ORDINARY (IGO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th September, 2018* 9.14%
Change
1 day -0.04
1 week -0.24
1 month -0.65
Stock information
ASXIGO
YahooIGO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 20th Sep, 2018 1,952,373 590,473,025 0.33% 5,493,998 35.54%
Wed 19th Sep, 2018 1,230,445 590,473,025 0.20% 4,305,843 28.58%
Tue 18th Sep, 2018 735,807 590,473,025 0.12% 2,786,593 26.41%
Mon 17th Sep, 2018 1,259,546 590,473,025 0.21% 2,937,063 42.88%
Fri 14th Sep, 2018 521,882 590,473,025 0.08% 2,025,534 25.77%
Thu 13th Sep, 2018 823,682 590,473,025 0.13% 1,888,011 43.63%
Wed 12th Sep, 2018 1,166,125 590,473,025 0.19% 2,336,985 49.90%
Tue 11th Sep, 2018 403,012 590,473,025 0.06% 1,103,847 36.51%
Mon 10th Sep, 2018 913,022 590,473,025 0.15% 2,983,344 30.60%
Fri 7th Sep, 2018 348,401 590,473,025 0.05% 1,399,880 24.89%
Thu 6th Sep, 2018 719,766 590,330,693 0.12% 2,463,988 29.21%
Wed 5th Sep, 2018 1,252,543 590,330,693 0.21% 3,303,590 37.91%
Tue 4th Sep, 2018 816,216 590,330,693 0.13% 3,494,471 23.36%
Mon 3rd Sep, 2018 1,867,335 590,330,693 0.31% 3,651,024 51.15%
Fri 31st Aug, 2018 1,002,134 590,330,693 0.17% 3,551,366 28.22%
Thu 30th Aug, 2018 1,076,422 590,330,693 0.18% 2,345,231 45.90%
Wed 29th Aug, 2018 1,506,326 590,330,693 0.25% 4,263,205 35.33%
Tue 28th Aug, 2018 1,436,943 590,330,693 0.24% 3,104,803 46.28%
Mon 27th Aug, 2018 853,007 590,330,693 0.14% 2,437,620 34.99%
Fri 24th Aug, 2018 1,768,443 590,330,693 0.30% 2,844,726 62.17%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.