INDEPENDENCE GROUP ORDINARY (IGO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 1.54%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.00
1 month -0.55
Stock information
ASXIGO
YahooIGO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 653,436 590,477,819 0.11% 1,465,955 44.57%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 396,726 590,477,819 0.06% 1,417,128 28.00%
Tue 21st May, 2019 270,696 590,477,819 0.04% 802,487 33.73%
Mon 20th May, 2019 517,550 590,477,819 0.08% 1,564,612 33.08%
Fri 17th May, 2019 413,738 590,477,819 0.07% 1,201,799 34.43%
Thu 16th May, 2019 660,491 590,477,819 0.11% 1,792,240 36.85%
Wed 15th May, 2019 303,913 590,477,819 0.05% 1,625,908 18.69%
Tue 14th May, 2019 401,561 590,477,819 0.06% 2,307,468 17.40%
Mon 13th May, 2019 145,990 590,477,819 0.02% 652,642 22.37%
Fri 10th May, 2019 362,917 590,477,819 0.06% 1,276,488 28.43%
Thu 9th May, 2019 400,426 590,477,819 0.06% 1,473,608 27.17%
Wed 8th May, 2019 392,575 590,477,819 0.06% 1,310,708 29.95%
Tue 7th May, 2019 782,705 590,477,819 0.13% 2,688,401 29.11%
Mon 6th May, 2019 425,403 590,477,819 0.07% 2,600,980 16.36%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 363,260 590,477,819 0.06% 1,106,151 32.84%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 889,736 590,477,819 0.15% 2,532,504 35.13%
Wed 1st May, 2019 437,958 590,477,819 0.07% 13,190,805 3.32%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 265,629 590,477,819 0.04% 2,444,474 10.87%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 382,826 590,477,819 0.06% 1,231,353 31.09%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 252,340 590,477,819 0.04% 1,516,015 16.64%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.