INDEPENDENCE GROUP ORDINARY (IGO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
8th December, 2017* 18.89%
Change
1 day 0.08
1 week 0.17
1 month -0.75
Stock information
ASXIGO
YahooIGO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 14th Dec, 2017 1,722,430 586,823,475 0.29% 3,506,337 49.12%
Wed 13th Dec, 2017 823,708 586,823,475 0.14% 2,223,210 37.05%
Tue 12th Dec, 2017 1,482,127 586,823,475 0.25% 4,178,470 35.47%
Mon 11th Dec, 2017 1,823,688 586,823,475 0.31% 4,086,271 44.63%
Fri 8th Dec, 2017 2,052,486 586,823,475 0.35% 4,492,439 45.69%
Thu 7th Dec, 2017 1,311,698 586,823,475 0.22% 3,490,773 37.58%
Wed 6th Dec, 2017 3,171,968 586,823,475 0.54% 5,906,535 53.70%
Tue 5th Dec, 2017 1,333,411 586,823,475 0.22% 2,156,020 61.85%
Mon 4th Dec, 2017 1,724,114 586,823,475 0.29% 2,203,546 78.24%
Fri 1st Dec, 2017 1,282,353 586,823,475 0.21% 1,687,521 75.99%
Thu 30th Nov, 2017 1,670,234 586,823,475 0.28% 4,057,336 41.17%
Wed 29th Nov, 2017 1,073,950 586,823,475 0.18% 1,765,977 60.81%
Tue 28th Nov, 2017 2,006,912 586,823,475 0.34% 3,514,683 57.10%
Mon 27th Nov, 2017 853,635 586,823,475 0.14% 1,520,224 56.15%
Fri 24th Nov, 2017 361,808 586,823,475 0.06% 1,848,958 19.57%
Thu 23rd Nov, 2017 1,440,981 586,823,475 0.24% 3,129,896 46.04%
Wed 22nd Nov, 2017 2,039,115 586,823,475 0.34% 4,220,454 48.32%
Tue 21st Nov, 2017 1,272,860 586,823,475 0.21% 2,878,919 44.21%
Mon 20th Nov, 2017 1,168,320 586,823,475 0.19% 2,666,859 43.81%
Fri 17th Nov, 2017 1,125,113 586,823,475 0.19% 2,461,871 45.70%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.