ISHARES S&P 500 AUD ETF UNITS (IHVV)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIHVV
YahooIHVV
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 244 473,951 0.05%    
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 1,074 473,951 0.22%    
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 98 473,951 0.02%    
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 856 464,851 0.18%    
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 991 464,851 0.21%    
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 2,978 464,851 0.64%    
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 534 437,551 0.12%    
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 554 437,551 0.12%    
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 1,085 437,551 0.24%    
Wed 19th Dec, 2018 417 437,551 0.09%    
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 974 401,151 0.24%    
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 1,269 401,151 0.31%    
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 243 401,151 0.06%    
Wed 28th Nov, 2018 336 401,151 0.08%    
Tue 27th Nov, 2018 3,495 401,151 0.87%    
Thu 15th Nov, 2018 75 401,151 0.01%    
Wed 14th Nov, 2018 1,550 401,151 0.38%    
Mon 12th Nov, 2018 4,743 401,151 1.18%    
Fri 9th Nov, 2018 3,122 401,151 0.77%    
Thu 8th Nov, 2018 7,295 401,151 1.81%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.