ISHARES S&P 500 AUD ETF UNITS (IHVV)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIHVV
YahooIHVV
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 14th Nov, 2018 1,550 401,151 0.38%    
Mon 12th Nov, 2018 4,743 401,151 1.18%    
Fri 9th Nov, 2018 3,122 401,151 0.77%    
Thu 8th Nov, 2018 7,295 401,151 1.81%    
Tue 6th Nov, 2018 1,018 382,951 0.26%    
Mon 5th Nov, 2018 3,023 382,951 0.78%    
Thu 1st Nov, 2018 4,233 382,951 1.10%    
Wed 31st Oct, 2018 2,164 382,951 0.56%    
Thu 18th Oct, 2018 844 382,951 0.22%    
Wed 17th Oct, 2018 435 382,951 0.11%    
Tue 9th Oct, 2018 172 382,951 0.04%    
Tue 11th Sep, 2018 1,112 346,551 0.32%    
Mon 10th Sep, 2018 7,446 346,551 2.14%    
Thu 6th Sep, 2018 1,612 328,351 0.49%    
Tue 28th Aug, 2018 454 328,351 0.13%    
Mon 27th Aug, 2018 2 328,351 0.00%    
Thu 16th Aug, 2018 241 328,351 0.07%    
Wed 15th Aug, 2018 7,231 328,351 2.20%    
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 317 309,547 0.10%    
Wed 1st Aug, 2018 91 309,547 0.02%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.