ISHARES MID-CAP ETF ETF UNITS (IJH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIJH
YahooIJH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 840 563,065 0.14% 7,444 11.28%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 9,182 563,065 1.63% 7,432 123.55%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 2,166 574,374 0.37% 6,357 34.07%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 33 574,374 0.00% 2,622 1.26%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 5,888 574,374 1.02% 7,199 81.79%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 259 553,474 0.04% 4,753 5.45%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 174 553,474 0.03% 283 61.48%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 3,037 553,474 0.54% 2,917 104.11%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 11,512 553,474 2.08% 8,282 139.00%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 177 576,274 0.03% 323 54.80%
Mon 3rd Jun, 2019 4,764 576,274 0.82% 5,380 88.55%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 354 564,825 0.06% 401 88.28%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 1,093 564,825 0.19% 160 683.12%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 2,854 564,825 0.50% 4,204 67.89%
Tue 23rd Apr, 2019 20 564,825 0.00% 332 6.02%
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 3 564,825 0.00% 614 0.49%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 297 564,825 0.05% 2,023 14.68%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 294 564,825 0.05% 142 207.04%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 1,405 564,825 0.24% 2,491 56.40%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 247 562,925 0.04% 475 52.00%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.