ISHS MSCI JAPAN ETF CDI 1:1 (IJP)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIJP
YahooIJP
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 101 3,522,048 0.00% 3,469 2.91%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 17,226 3,522,048 0.48% 43,334 39.75%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 1,596 3,522,048 0.04% 9,964 16.02%
Wed 19th Dec, 2018 18,374 3,522,048 0.52% 24,417 75.25%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 120 3,547,248 0.00% 14,267 0.84%
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 3,341 3,547,248 0.09% 7,333 45.56%
Mon 12th Nov, 2018 916 3,547,248 0.02% 8,374 10.94%
Fri 9th Nov, 2018 3,249 3,547,248 0.09% 9,487 34.25%
Wed 24th Oct, 2018 92,892 3,566,748 2.60% 103,214 90.00%
Wed 3rd Oct, 2018 773 3,336,748 0.02% 7,561 10.22%
Wed 26th Sep, 2018 2,408 3,336,748 0.07% 8,363 28.79%
Tue 11th Sep, 2018 67,633 3,336,748 2.02% 129,839 52.09%
Tue 4th Sep, 2018 2,824 3,384,248 0.08% 6,079 46.46%
Tue 28th Aug, 2018 676 3,384,248 0.02% 16,059 4.21%
Wed 15th Aug, 2018 440 3,384,248 0.01% 66,270 0.66%
Mon 13th Aug, 2018 1,110 3,384,248 0.03% 6,380 17.40%
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 7,709 3,337,248 0.23% 22,304 34.56%
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 862 3,337,248 0.02% 21,961 3.93%
Wed 2nd May, 2018 2,437 3,057,593 0.08% 17,046 14.30%
Tue 1st May, 2018 6,343 3,057,593 0.20% 47,829 13.26%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.