ISHARES S&P SCAP 600 CDI 1:1 (IJR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIJR
YahooIJR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 916 1,400,034 0.06% 1,460 62.74%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 1,408 1,400,034 0.10% 2,841 49.56%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 1,196 1,400,034 0.08% 2,569 46.56%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 220,685 1,400,034 15.76% 4,958 4451.09%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 2,078 1,400,034 0.14% 6,583 31.57%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 1,681 1,400,034 0.12% 3,425 49.08%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 3,664 1,400,034 0.26% 4,506 81.31%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 1,162 1,387,134 0.08% 1,750 66.40%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 931 1,387,134 0.06% 2,010 46.32%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 936 1,387,134 0.06% 1,530 61.18%
Thu 21st Feb, 2019 654 1,387,134 0.04% 793 82.47%
Wed 20th Feb, 2019 186 1,387,134 0.01% 2,325 8.00%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 2,484 1,387,134 0.17% 2,599 95.58%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 1,574 1,387,134 0.11% 2,150 73.21%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 440 1,361,165 0.03% 4,365 10.08%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 2,150 1,361,165 0.15% 2,015 106.70%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 3,191 1,361,165 0.23% 2,971 107.40%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 5,846 1,361,165 0.42% 4,953 118.03%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 11,001 1,361,165 0.80% 11,783 93.36%
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 1,315 1,356,865 0.09% 1,564 84.08%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.