ISHARES S&P SCAP 600 CDI 1:1 (IJR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIJR
YahooIJR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 1,129 1,653,734 0.06% 2,762 40.88%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 2,407 1,653,734 0.14% 2,178 110.51%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 2,510 1,653,734 0.15% 6,995 35.88%
Wed 24th Apr, 2019 11,213 1,653,734 0.67% 14,453 77.58%
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 55 1,653,734 0.00% 1,735 3.17%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 371 1,653,734 0.02% 1,092 33.97%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 1,554 1,653,734 0.09% 2,837 54.78%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 3,856 1,400,034 0.27% 9,249 41.69%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 1,422 1,400,034 0.10% 5,538 25.68%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 1,229 1,400,034 0.08% 876 140.30%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 8,844 1,400,034 0.63% 11,528 76.72%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 827 1,400,034 0.05% 2,200 37.59%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 1,582 1,400,034 0.11% 4,970 31.83%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 916 1,400,034 0.06% 1,460 62.74%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 1,408 1,400,034 0.10% 2,841 49.56%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 1,196 1,400,034 0.08% 2,569 46.56%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 220,685 1,400,034 15.76% 4,958 4451.09%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 2,078 1,400,034 0.14% 6,583 31.57%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 1,681 1,400,034 0.12% 3,425 49.08%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 3,664 1,400,034 0.26% 4,506 81.31%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.