ISHARES MSCI SK ETF CDI 1:1 (IKO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIKO
YahooIKO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 21st Sep, 2018 1,980 455,672 0.43% 2,240 88.39%
Tue 18th Sep, 2018 2,862 455,672 0.62% 3,843 74.47%
Fri 14th Sep, 2018 728 455,672 0.16% 5,209 13.98%
Wed 12th Sep, 2018 832 455,672 0.18% 1,919 43.36%
Tue 11th Sep, 2018 108,557 455,672 23.82% 114,502 94.81%
Mon 27th Aug, 2018 100 455,672 0.02% 308 32.47%
Thu 24th May, 2018 461 440,955 0.10% 1,011 45.60%
Mon 21st May, 2018 158 440,955 0.03% 542 29.15%
Mon 30th Apr, 2018 60 421,455 0.01% 1,134 5.29%
Wed 18th Apr, 2018 1,912 421,455 0.45% 2,139 89.39%
Tue 10th Apr, 2018 521 421,455 0.12% 697 74.75%
Thu 5th Apr, 2018 63 421,455 0.01% 941 6.70%
Thu 29th Mar, 2018 204 421,455 0.04% 1,018 20.04%
Mon 26th Mar, 2018 68 421,455 0.01% 720 9.44%
Tue 30th Jan, 2018 842 421,455 0.20% 2,961 28.44%
Tue 23rd Jan, 2018 23 421,455 0.00% 774 2.97%
Thu 11th Jan, 2018 107 421,455 0.02% 639 16.74%
Tue 9th Jan, 2018 51 421,455 0.01% 1,595 3.20%
Mon 18th Dec, 2017 299 497,571 0.06% 3,124 9.57%
Thu 23rd Nov, 2017 84 497,571 0.01% 598 14.05%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.