ISHARES MSCI SK ETF CDI 1:1 (IKO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIKO
YahooIKO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 105 690,172 0.01% 343 30.61%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 342 690,172 0.05% 1,171 29.21%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 182 690,172 0.02% 1,444 12.60%
Wed 19th Dec, 2018 100 690,172 0.01% 972 10.29%
Tue 18th Dec, 2018 264 690,172 0.03% 1,322 19.97%
Fri 30th Nov, 2018 743 684,672 0.10% 1,017 73.06%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 1,014 684,672 0.14% 3,704 27.38%
Thu 22nd Nov, 2018 262 684,672 0.03% 376 69.68%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 494 684,672 0.07% 2,552 19.36%
Fri 21st Sep, 2018 1,980 455,672 0.43% 2,240 88.39%
Tue 18th Sep, 2018 2,862 455,672 0.62% 3,843 74.47%
Fri 14th Sep, 2018 728 455,672 0.16% 5,209 13.98%
Wed 12th Sep, 2018 832 455,672 0.18% 1,919 43.36%
Tue 11th Sep, 2018 108,557 455,672 23.82% 114,502 94.81%
Mon 27th Aug, 2018 100 455,672 0.02% 308 32.47%
Thu 24th May, 2018 461 440,955 0.10% 1,011 45.60%
Mon 21st May, 2018 158 440,955 0.03% 542 29.15%
Mon 30th Apr, 2018 60 421,455 0.01% 1,134 5.29%
Wed 18th Apr, 2018 1,912 421,455 0.45% 2,139 89.39%
Tue 10th Apr, 2018 521 421,455 0.12% 697 74.75%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.