ILUKA RESOURCES ORDINARY (ILU)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th August, 2017* 1.43%
Change
1 day -0.05
1 week -0.22
1 month -0.34
Stock information
ASXILU
YahooILU
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Tue 22nd Aug, 2017 1,347,477 418,700,517 0.32% 2,479,751 54.34%
Mon 21st Aug, 2017 558,788 418,700,517 0.13% 1,480,656 37.74%
Fri 18th Aug, 2017 676,284 418,700,517 0.16% 1,571,633 43.03%
Thu 17th Aug, 2017 478,955 418,700,517 0.11% 2,288,433 20.93%
Wed 16th Aug, 2017 453,502 418,700,517 0.10% 2,223,505 20.40%
Tue 15th Aug, 2017 485,969 418,700,517 0.11% 1,397,438 34.78%
Mon 14th Aug, 2017 482,838 418,700,517 0.11% 1,367,051 35.32%
Fri 11th Aug, 2017 699,091 418,700,517 0.16% 2,708,681 25.81%
Thu 10th Aug, 2017 1,021,601 418,700,517 0.24% 3,082,364 33.14%
Wed 9th Aug, 2017 537,354 418,700,517 0.12% 1,813,923 29.62%
Tue 8th Aug, 2017 434,053 418,700,517 0.10% 1,318,205 32.93%
Mon 7th Aug, 2017 573,111 418,700,517 0.13% 1,216,163 47.12%
Fri 4th Aug, 2017 456,313 418,700,517 0.10% 1,371,075 33.28%
Thu 3rd Aug, 2017 664,696 418,700,517 0.15% 2,005,992 33.14%
Wed 2nd Aug, 2017 547,531 418,700,517 0.13% 2,228,081 24.57%
Tue 1st Aug, 2017 507,767 418,700,517 0.12% 2,131,375 23.82%
Mon 31st Jul, 2017 513,097 418,700,517 0.12% 1,330,748 38.56%
Fri 28th Jul, 2017 474,457 418,700,517 0.11% 1,825,472 25.99%
Thu 27th Jul, 2017 747,982 418,700,517 0.17% 2,001,175 37.38%
Wed 26th Jul, 2017 800,153 418,700,517 0.19% 2,598,301 30.80%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.