IMF BENTHAM LTD ORDINARY (IMF)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
11th November, 2019* 1.88%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.63
1 month -1.00
Stock information
ASXIMF
YahooIMF
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Thu 14th Nov, 2019 72,744 249,410,560 0.02% 10.95%
Wed 13th Nov, 2019 24,973 249,410,560 0.01% 3.96%
Tue 12th Nov, 2019 66,738 249,410,560 0.02% 5.86%
Mon 11th Nov, 2019 48,793 249,410,560 0.02% 4.93%
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 229,220 249,410,560 0.09% 32.52%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 26,893 249,410,560 0.01% 6.57%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 126,451 245,179,926 0.05% 11.39%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 26,263 233,839,667 0.01% 8.37%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 196,734 233,839,667 0.08% 15.84%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 120,829 233,839,667 0.05% 31.33%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 76,468 233,839,667 0.03% 24.54%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 38,678 233,839,667 0.01% 6.14%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 32,021 233,839,667 0.01% 12.31%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 46,418 233,839,667 0.02% 13.84%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 53,715 233,839,667 0.02% 33.39%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 62,351 233,839,667 0.02% 10.68%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 47,575 233,839,667 0.02% 9.78%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 116,684 204,608,858 0.05% 15.56%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 164,516 204,608,858 0.08% 8.91%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 170,438 204,608,858 0.08% 19.07%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.