IMF BENTHAM LTD ORDINARY (IMF)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 4.08%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week 0.14
1 month -0.29
Stock information
ASXIMF
YahooIMF
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 69,569 204,608,858 0.03% 244,635 28.44%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 26,812 204,608,858 0.01% 56,185 47.72%
Tue 21st May, 2019 117,387 204,608,858 0.05% 179,242 65.49%
Mon 20th May, 2019 40,420 204,608,858 0.02% 105,864 38.18%
Fri 17th May, 2019 75,190 204,608,858 0.03% 86,841 86.58%
Thu 16th May, 2019 167,581 204,608,858 0.08% 193,804 86.47%
Wed 15th May, 2019 119,078 204,608,858 0.05% 154,718 76.96%
Tue 14th May, 2019 171,271 204,608,858 0.08% 242,475 70.63%
Mon 13th May, 2019 98,520 204,608,858 0.04% 230,725 42.70%
Fri 10th May, 2019 96,785 204,608,858 0.04% 303,652 31.87%
Thu 9th May, 2019 50,009 204,608,858 0.02% 200,005 25.00%
Wed 8th May, 2019 55,484 204,608,858 0.02% 208,483 26.61%
Tue 7th May, 2019 75,950 204,608,858 0.03% 132,372 57.38%
Mon 6th May, 2019 63,578 204,608,858 0.03% 346,029 18.37%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 52,542 204,608,858 0.02% 170,952 30.73%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 66,821 204,608,858 0.03% 259,826 25.72%
Wed 1st May, 2019 54,625 204,608,858 0.02% 194,843 28.04%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 55,242 204,608,858 0.02% 316,547 17.45%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 39,259 204,608,858 0.01% 297,158 13.21%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 188,673 204,608,858 0.09% 612,361 30.81%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.