IMF BENTHAM LTD ORDINARY (IMF)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 3.39%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week -0.03
1 month 0.01
Stock information
ASXIMF
YahooIMF
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 69,864 204,608,858 0.03% 274,784 25.43%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 67,912 204,608,858 0.03% 594,653 11.42%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 55,792 204,608,858 0.02% 278,957 20.00%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 115,137 204,608,858 0.05% 1,739,917 6.62%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 72,367 204,608,858 0.03% 280,160 25.83%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 96,125 204,608,858 0.04% 146,278 65.71%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 33,804 204,608,858 0.01% 122,422 27.61%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 25,628 204,608,858 0.01% 101,598 25.22%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 133,657 204,608,858 0.06% 656,301 20.37%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 46,998 204,608,858 0.02% 131,432 35.76%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 30,082 204,608,858 0.01% 182,036 16.53%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 28,674 204,608,858 0.01% 123,998 23.12%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 48,384 204,608,858 0.02% 107,926 44.83%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 86,764 204,608,858 0.04% 415,102 20.90%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 78,449 204,608,858 0.03% 730,938 10.73%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 191,046 204,608,858 0.09% 685,126 27.88%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 155,455 204,608,858 0.07% 260,186 59.75%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 100,460 204,608,858 0.04% 180,528 55.65%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 80,733 204,608,858 0.03% 255,579 31.59%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 19,356 204,608,858 0.00% 80,513 24.04%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.