IMF BENTHAM LTD ORDINARY (IMF)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 3.49%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week 0.10
1 month 0.03
Stock information
ASXIMF
YahooIMF
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 150,213 204,608,858 0.07% 321,801 46.68%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 307,842 204,608,858 0.15% 283,951 108.41%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 342,792 204,608,858 0.16% 1,396,383 24.55%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 230,367 204,608,858 0.11% 702,077 32.81%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 445,023 204,608,858 0.21% 2,520,168 17.66%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 57,286 204,608,858 0.02% 313,751 18.26%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 158,967 204,608,858 0.07% 468,829 33.91%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 122,446 204,608,858 0.06% 443,555 27.61%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 50,460 204,608,858 0.02% 440,453 11.46%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 99,281 204,608,858 0.04% 252,177 39.37%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 140,585 204,608,858 0.06% 262,188 53.62%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 75,804 204,608,858 0.03% 333,357 22.74%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 118,577 204,608,858 0.05% 280,547 42.27%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 67,651 204,608,858 0.03% 149,433 45.27%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 71,208 204,608,858 0.03% 195,003 36.52%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 72,158 204,608,858 0.03% 218,129 33.08%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 125,453 204,608,858 0.06% 207,895 60.34%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 95,766 204,608,858 0.04% 179,854 53.25%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 106,581 204,608,858 0.05% 834,549 12.77%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 82,731 204,608,858 0.04% 618,709 13.37%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.