INGHAMS GROUP ORDINARY (ING)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th June, 2018* 8.71%
Change
1 day 0.07
1 week 1.63
1 month 1.69
Stock information
ASXING
YahooING
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 18th Jun, 2018 846,239 380,243,196 0.22% 1,580,822 53.53%
Fri 15th Jun, 2018 4,523,540 380,243,196 1.19% 9,770,303 46.30%
Thu 14th Jun, 2018 380,969 380,243,196 0.10% 1,456,893 26.15%
Wed 13th Jun, 2018 249,024 380,243,196 0.06% 1,228,328 20.27%
Tue 12th Jun, 2018 452,966 380,243,196 0.11% 2,193,498 20.65%
Fri 8th Jun, 2018 2,106,935 380,243,196 0.55% 2,793,629 75.42%
Thu 7th Jun, 2018 5,128,360 380,243,196 1.34% 6,401,505 80.11%
Wed 6th Jun, 2018 81,717 380,243,196 0.02% 1,089,806 7.50%
Tue 5th Jun, 2018 71,652 380,243,196 0.01% 950,950 7.53%
Mon 4th Jun, 2018 43,884 380,243,196 0.01% 523,902 8.38%
Fri 1st Jun, 2018 85,417 380,243,196 0.02% 897,298 9.52%
Thu 31st May, 2018 739,974 380,243,196 0.19% 1,513,139 48.90%
Wed 30th May, 2018 95,093 380,243,196 0.02% 1,024,607 9.28%
Tue 29th May, 2018 52,614 380,243,196 0.01% 929,201 5.66%
Mon 28th May, 2018 11,985 380,243,196 0.00% 304,452 3.94%
Fri 25th May, 2018 36,924 380,243,196 0.01% 527,036 7.01%
Thu 24th May, 2018 47,626 380,243,196 0.01% 750,963 6.34%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 66,520 380,243,196 0.01% 608,767 10.93%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 70,911 380,243,196 0.01% 628,491 11.28%
Mon 21st May, 2018 24,096 380,243,196 0.00% 319,051 7.55%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.