INGHAMS GROUP ORDINARY (ING)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
10th December, 2018* 12.88%
Change
1 day -0.32
1 week -0.44
1 month -0.12
Stock information
ASXING
YahooING
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 13th Dec, 2018 204,207 380,243,196 0.05% 1,781,389 11.46%
Wed 12th Dec, 2018 234,916 380,243,196 0.06% 3,239,757 7.25%
Tue 11th Dec, 2018 733,035 380,243,196 0.19% 2,633,665 27.83%
Mon 10th Dec, 2018 329,220 380,243,196 0.08% 1,665,356 19.77%
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 229,825 380,243,196 0.06% 1,477,633 15.55%
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 887,168 380,243,196 0.23% 1,559,193 56.90%
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 433,275 380,243,196 0.11% 1,594,959 27.17%
Tue 4th Dec, 2018 365,062 380,243,196 0.09% 1,313,299 27.80%
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 125,409 380,243,196 0.03% 1,577,398 7.95%
Fri 30th Nov, 2018 1,366,680 380,243,196 0.35% 1,777,094 76.91%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 254,272 380,243,196 0.06% 2,242,094 11.34%
Wed 28th Nov, 2018 586,424 380,243,196 0.15% 2,003,072 29.28%
Tue 27th Nov, 2018 368,399 380,243,196 0.09% 1,049,417 35.11%
Mon 26th Nov, 2018 210,224 380,243,196 0.05% 749,954 28.03%
Fri 23rd Nov, 2018 36,929 380,243,196 0.01% 297,946 12.39%
Thu 22nd Nov, 2018 447,819 380,243,196 0.11% 2,145,468 20.87%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 479,301 380,243,196 0.12% 1,289,059 37.18%
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 341,405 380,243,196 0.09% 1,620,041 21.07%
Mon 19th Nov, 2018 219,743 380,243,196 0.05% 1,132,131 19.41%
Fri 16th Nov, 2018 308,862 380,243,196 0.08% 1,419,201 21.76%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.