INGHAMS GROUP ORDINARY (ING)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 19.42%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week 0.02
1 month 3.03
Stock information
ASXING
YahooING
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 68,952 371,679,601 0.01% 4,515,428 1.53%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 142,958 371,679,601 0.03% 3,425,153 4.17%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 196,478 371,679,601 0.05% 1,799,444 10.92%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 125,389 371,679,601 0.03% 729,938 17.18%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 148,951 371,679,601 0.04% 812,657 18.33%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 320,044 371,679,601 0.08% 1,483,831 21.57%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 204,076 371,679,601 0.05% 1,235,015 16.52%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 60,541 371,679,601 0.01% 822,612 7.36%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 151,941 371,679,601 0.04% 1,264,707 12.01%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 486,274 371,679,601 0.13% 1,040,521 46.73%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 621,438 371,679,601 0.16% 1,321,765 47.02%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 676,533 371,679,601 0.18% 1,721,842 39.29%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 176,033 371,679,601 0.04% 1,467,570 11.99%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 492,758 371,679,601 0.13% 1,246,284 39.54%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 156,809 371,679,601 0.04% 1,142,413 13.73%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 145,343 371,679,601 0.03% 1,276,524 11.39%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 287,637 371,679,601 0.07% 2,097,175 13.72%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 205,641 371,679,601 0.05% 2,019,219 10.18%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 226,687 371,679,601 0.06% 1,146,338 19.77%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 145,367 371,679,601 0.03% 833,402 17.44%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.