INGHAMS GROUP ORDINARY (ING)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 15.50%
Change
1 day 0.07
1 week 0.27
1 month -1.75
Stock information
ASXING
YahooING
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 146,207 376,016,820 0.03% 1,128,654 12.95%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 153,192 376,016,820 0.04% 1,454,425 10.53%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 320,743 376,016,820 0.08% 973,031 32.96%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 1,623,919 376,016,820 0.43% 5,755,498 28.22%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 319,668 376,016,820 0.08% 2,115,755 15.11%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 295,359 376,016,820 0.07% 1,923,027 15.36%
Tue 9th Apr, 2019 607,340 376,016,820 0.16% 1,943,704 31.25%
Mon 8th Apr, 2019 240,211 376,016,820 0.06% 1,047,984 22.92%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 996,154 376,016,820 0.26% 4,393,767 22.67%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 11,046,466 380,243,196 2.90% 66,026,626 16.73%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 356,519 380,243,196 0.09% 780,524 45.68%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 700,078 380,243,196 0.18% 1,481,168 47.27%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 560,628 380,243,196 0.14% 1,485,142 37.75%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 838,989 380,243,196 0.22% 1,259,150 66.63%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 712,476 380,243,196 0.18% 1,621,130 43.95%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 300,201 380,243,196 0.07% 919,657 32.64%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 420,599 380,243,196 0.11% 848,285 49.58%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 157,647 380,243,196 0.04% 670,073 23.53%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 312,994 380,243,196 0.08% 1,482,881 21.11%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 661,191 380,243,196 0.17% 1,594,297 41.47%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.