IMPEDIMED LIMITED ORDINARY (IPD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
15th March, 2019* 2.16%
Change
1 day -0.74
1 week -2.04
1 month -0.79
Stock information
ASXIPD
YahooIPD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 1,118 379,498,654 0.00% 35,325 3.16%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 1,352 379,498,654 0.00% 3,029,976 0.04%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 1,292 379,498,654 0.00% 171,050 0.76%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 3,341 379,498,654 0.00% 524,189 0.64%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 9,325 379,304,321 0.00% 495,510 1.88%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 1,304 379,304,321 0.00% 246,709 0.53%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 1,459 379,304,321 0.00% 152,763 0.96%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 1,384 379,304,321 0.00% 404,986 0.34%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 7,238 379,304,321 0.00% 193,157 3.75%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 2,922 379,304,321 0.00% 445,164 0.66%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 1,851 379,304,321 0.00% 666,869 0.28%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 3,614 379,304,321 0.00% 366,791 0.99%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 8,639 379,304,321 0.00% 701,914 1.23%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 27,530 379,304,321 0.00% 421,816 6.53%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 3,098 378,993,655 0.00% 430,484 0.72%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 8,184 378,993,655 0.00% 1,391,183 0.59%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 13,898 378,993,655 0.00% 11,508,099 0.12%
Thu 21st Feb, 2019 3,800 378,993,655 0.00% 283,904 1.34%
Wed 20th Feb, 2019 4,011 378,993,655 0.00% 264,473 1.52%
Tue 19th Feb, 2019 23,648 378,993,655 0.00% 298,424 7.92%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.