INTEGRATED RESEARCH ORDINARY (IRI)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 1.06%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week -0.34
1 month -0.37
Stock information
ASXIRI
YahooIRI
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 40,432 171,860,753 0.02% 220,041 18.37%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 45,257 171,860,753 0.02% 171,062 26.46%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 81,841 171,860,753 0.04% 672,590 12.17%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 85,074 171,860,753 0.05%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 86,845 171,860,753 0.05% 2,259,597 3.84%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 21,229 171,860,753 0.01% 306,843 6.92%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 19,134 171,860,753 0.01% 358,841 5.33%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 5,401 171,860,753 0.00% 155,136 3.48%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 8,537 171,860,753 0.00% 113,719 7.51%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 15,736 171,860,753 0.00% 166,171 9.47%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 107,466 171,860,753 0.06% 181,644 59.16%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 129,081 171,860,753 0.07% 369,464 34.94%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 25,131 171,860,753 0.01% 179,068 14.03%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 10,819 171,860,753 0.00% 138,283 7.82%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 127,486 171,860,753 0.07% 524,789 24.29%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 8,551 171,860,753 0.00% 125,327 6.82%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 23,490 171,860,753 0.01% 143,427 16.38%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 47,764 171,860,753 0.02% 294,952 16.19%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 13,390 171,860,753 0.00% 285,270 4.69%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 14,432 171,860,753 0.00% 210,327 6.86%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.