INVOCARE LIMITED ORDINARY (IVC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 9.21%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week 0.07
1 month 0.40
Stock information
ASXIVC
YahooIVC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 45,676 117,184,787 0.03% 310,068 14.73%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 107,883 117,184,787 0.09% 439,816 24.53%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 60,840 117,184,787 0.05% 317,392 19.17%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 119,194 117,184,787 0.10% 421,417 28.28%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 85,966 117,184,787 0.07% 277,643 30.96%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 27,408 117,184,787 0.02% 285,781 9.59%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 77,073 117,184,787 0.06% 318,169 24.22%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 99,257 117,184,787 0.08% 317,196 31.29%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 13,286 117,184,787 0.01% 200,860 6.61%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 8,903 116,817,224 0.00% 143,388 6.21%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 50,580 116,817,224 0.04% 246,457 20.52%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 76,855 116,817,224 0.06% 470,312 16.34%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 78,719 116,817,224 0.06% 333,342 23.62%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 88,179 116,817,224 0.07% 535,171 16.48%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 88,800 116,817,224 0.07% 341,148 26.03%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 35,046 116,817,224 0.03% 313,977 11.16%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 33,218 116,817,224 0.02% 166,732 19.92%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 171,627 116,817,224 0.14% 438,804 39.11%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 64,356 116,817,224 0.05% 356,036 18.08%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 221,218 116,817,224 0.18% 717,188 30.85%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.