INVOCARE LIMITED ORDINARY (IVC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 9.74%
Change
1 day -0.25
1 week -0.24
1 month -0.52
Stock information
ASXIVC
YahooIVC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 288,045 116,817,224 0.24% 401,678 71.71%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 101,388 116,817,224 0.08% 290,124 34.95%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 107,034 116,521,481 0.09% 326,023 32.83%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 68,643 116,521,481 0.05% 278,554 24.64%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 124,710 114,899,213 0.10% 316,666 39.38%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 79,225 114,899,213 0.06% 206,829 38.30%
Tue 9th Apr, 2019 261,010 114,899,213 0.22% 258,643 100.92%
Mon 8th Apr, 2019 87,388 114,899,213 0.07% 287,611 30.38%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 85,921 114,899,213 0.07% 175,984 48.82%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 165,796 114,899,213 0.14% 327,688 50.60%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 276,450 114,899,213 0.24% 599,689 46.10%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 143,315 114,899,213 0.12% 311,427 46.02%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 107,399 114,899,213 0.09% 302,664 35.48%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 129,532 114,899,213 0.11% 532,900 24.31%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 296,610 114,899,213 0.25% 399,582 74.23%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 80,804 114,899,213 0.07% 204,763 39.46%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 201,595 114,899,213 0.17% 352,037 57.27%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 163,502 114,899,213 0.14% 369,363 44.27%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 189,916 114,899,213 0.16% 358,671 52.95%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 273,353 114,899,213 0.23% 557,375 49.04%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.