INVOCARE LIMITED ORDINARY (IVC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2018* 9.92%
Change
1 day 0.03
1 week -0.47
1 month -1.43
Stock information
ASXIVC
YahooIVC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 228,870 110,030,298 0.20% 457,610 50.01%
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 141,824 110,030,298 0.12% 430,558 32.94%
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 118,516 110,030,298 0.10% 240,235 49.33%
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 139,188 110,030,298 0.12% 259,587 53.62%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 145,019 110,030,298 0.13% 390,702 37.12%
Thu 12th Jul, 2018 171,237 110,030,298 0.15% 852,747 20.08%
Wed 11th Jul, 2018 114,141 110,030,298 0.10% 493,607 23.12%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 231,610 110,030,298 0.21% 629,768 36.78%
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 181,066 110,030,298 0.16% 437,258 41.41%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 169,933 110,030,298 0.15% 401,384 42.34%
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 105,648 110,030,298 0.09% 291,221 36.28%
Wed 4th Jul, 2018 203,169 110,030,298 0.18% 402,755 50.44%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 145,052 110,030,298 0.13% 527,021 27.52%
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 184,475 110,030,298 0.16% 344,241 53.59%
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 208,354 110,030,298 0.18% 426,628 48.84%
Thu 28th Jun, 2018 203,440 110,030,298 0.18% 361,697 56.25%
Wed 27th Jun, 2018 157,059 110,030,298 0.14% 467,667 33.58%
Tue 26th Jun, 2018 185,254 110,030,298 0.16% 433,995 42.69%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 126,398 110,030,298 0.11% 468,706 26.97%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 92,376 110,030,298 0.08% 306,265 30.16%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.