INVOCARE LIMITED ORDINARY (IVC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st May, 2018* 11.11%
Change
1 day 0.14
1 week 0.16
1 month 2.99
Stock information
ASXIVC
YahooIVC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 24th May, 2018 266,539 110,030,298 0.24% 469,464 56.78%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 206,093 110,030,298 0.18% 345,249 59.69%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 173,819 110,030,298 0.15% 612,813 28.36%
Mon 21st May, 2018 201,387 110,030,298 0.18% 476,212 42.29%
Fri 18th May, 2018 226,408 110,030,298 0.20% 521,066 43.45%
Thu 17th May, 2018 362,505 110,030,298 0.32% 599,737 60.44%
Wed 16th May, 2018 409,523 110,030,298 0.37% 1,245,818 32.87%
Tue 15th May, 2018 277,503 110,030,298 0.25% 480,136 57.80%
Mon 14th May, 2018 350,237 110,030,298 0.31% 544,906 64.27%
Fri 11th May, 2018 205,925 110,030,298 0.18% 443,274 46.46%
Thu 10th May, 2018 407,496 110,030,298 0.37% 584,582 69.71%
Wed 9th May, 2018 250,491 110,030,298 0.22% 524,404 47.77%
Tue 8th May, 2018 253,700 110,030,298 0.23% 741,345 34.22%
Mon 7th May, 2018 435,983 110,030,298 0.39% 622,795 70.00%
Fri 4th May, 2018 516,654 110,030,298 0.47% 845,893 61.08%
Thu 3rd May, 2018 1,072,836 110,030,298 0.97% 2,055,156 52.20%
Wed 2nd May, 2018 1,544,685 110,030,298 1.40% 2,743,012 56.31%
Tue 1st May, 2018 214,884 110,030,298 0.19% 382,040 56.25%
Mon 30th Apr, 2018 187,634 110,030,298 0.17% 459,156 40.86%
Fri 27th Apr, 2018 202,539 110,030,298 0.18% 482,859 41.95%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.