ISHS MSCI EAFE ETF CDI 1:1 (IVE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIVE
YahooIVE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 29th Nov, 2017 1,849 3,390,862 0.05% 6,207 29.79%
Tue 28th Nov, 2017 92,382 3,390,862 2.72% 8,430 1095.87%
Tue 21st Nov, 2017 525 3,390,862 0.01% 9,030 5.81%
Thu 16th Nov, 2017 245,852 3,390,862 7.25% 6,208 3960.24%
Mon 13th Nov, 2017 650 3,390,862 0.01% 1,681 38.67%
Mon 30th Oct, 2017 2,445 3,356,862 0.07% 3,459 70.69%
Fri 27th Oct, 2017 132 3,356,862 0.00% 5,297 2.49%
Wed 18th Oct, 2017 6,478 3,356,862 0.19% 7,330 88.38%
Tue 26th Sep, 2017 157 3,306,862 0.00% 1,184 13.26%
Mon 25th Sep, 2017 286 3,306,862 0.00% 4,195 6.82%
Thu 21st Sep, 2017 472 3,306,862 0.01% 4,037 11.69%
Wed 20th Sep, 2017 680 3,306,862 0.02% 5,255 12.94%
Mon 18th Sep, 2017 10 3,306,862 0.00% 4,913 0.20%
Fri 15th Sep, 2017 4,775 3,306,862 0.14% 6,047 78.96%
Mon 21st Aug, 2017 13,048 3,178,862 0.41% 27,268 47.85%
Mon 14th Aug, 2017 11 3,178,862 0.00% 2,589 0.42%
Tue 8th Aug, 2017 5,399 3,178,862 0.17% 7,957 67.85%
Mon 7th Aug, 2017 762 3,178,862 0.02% 11,232 6.78%
Thu 3rd Aug, 2017 1,497 3,109,362 0.04% 4,027 37.17%
Fri 14th Jul, 2017 1,183 3,109,362 0.03% 7,152 16.54%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.