ISHS MSCI EAFE ETF CDI 1:1 (IVE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIVE
YahooIVE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 262 3,535,955 0.00% 7,980 3.28%
Wed 27th Jun, 2018 555 3,535,955 0.01% 4,628 11.99%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 2,674 3,535,955 0.07% 4,806 55.64%
Wed 20th Jun, 2018 5,121 3,535,955 0.14% 92,942 5.51%
Thu 14th Jun, 2018 30,478 3,535,955 0.86% 33,471 91.06%
Wed 30th May, 2018 5,694 3,510,955 0.16% 38,191 14.91%
Wed 2nd May, 2018 54,000 3,510,955 1.53% 1,801 2998.33%
Wed 11th Apr, 2018 158 3,510,955 0.00% 2,910 5.43%
Thu 22nd Mar, 2018 44 3,515,955 0.00% 11,437 0.38%
Tue 13th Mar, 2018 2,174 3,515,955 0.06% 7,237 30.04%
Wed 7th Mar, 2018 1,377 3,515,955 0.03% 23,656 5.82%
Mon 5th Mar, 2018 500 3,475,955 0.01% 3,720 13.44%
Thu 1st Mar, 2018 132 3,475,955 0.00% 10,132 1.30%
Fri 12th Jan, 2018 133 3,403,955 0.00% 8,067 1.65%
Thu 4th Jan, 2018 4,819 3,405,862 0.14% 8,232 58.54%
Tue 2nd Jan, 2018 5,457 3,405,862 0.16% 11,218 48.65%
Fri 22nd Dec, 2017 309 3,405,862 0.00% 5,975 5.17%
Wed 29th Nov, 2017 1,849 3,390,862 0.05% 6,207 29.79%
Tue 28th Nov, 2017 92,382 3,390,862 2.72% 8,430 1095.87%
Tue 21st Nov, 2017 525 3,390,862 0.01% 9,030 5.81%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.