ISHARES S&P 500 ETF ETF UNITS (IVV)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIVV
YahooIVV
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 83 7,354,198 0.00% 8,365 0.99%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 7,211 7,354,198 0.09% 7,712 93.50%
Tue 21st May, 2019 196 7,354,198 0.00% 13,081 1.50%
Fri 17th May, 2019 2,578 7,354,198 0.03% 5,433 47.45%
Thu 16th May, 2019 3,854 7,354,198 0.05% 15,242 25.29%
Tue 14th May, 2019 1,159 7,354,198 0.01% 13,306 8.71%
Mon 13th May, 2019 6,381 7,354,198 0.08% 5,451 117.06%
Fri 10th May, 2019 9,825 7,354,198 0.13% 15,263 64.37%
Wed 8th May, 2019 28 7,354,198 0.00% 12,285 0.23%
Mon 6th May, 2019 20,485 7,283,369 0.28% 29,542 69.34%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 3,997 7,283,369 0.05% 6,545 61.07%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 110 7,283,369 0.00% 7,990 1.38%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 2,379 7,283,369 0.03% 5,664 42.00%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 503 7,283,369 0.00% 5,894 8.53%
Wed 24th Apr, 2019 2,455 7,283,369 0.03% 6,724 36.51%
Tue 23rd Apr, 2019 3,608 7,283,369 0.05% 6,758 53.39%
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 12,760 7,283,369 0.17% 15,156 84.19%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 16,969 7,283,369 0.23% 22,247 76.28%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 3,779 7,283,369 0.05% 4,214 89.68%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 7,267 7,283,369 0.10% 16,593 43.80%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.