ISHARES S&P 500 ETF ETF UNITS (IVV)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIVV
YahooIVV
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 9,695 7,278,169 0.13% 16,481 58.83%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 4,788 7,278,169 0.06% 7,288 65.70%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 123,360 7,278,169 1.69% 8,468 1456.78%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 2,829 7,278,169 0.03% 8,804 32.13%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 3,918 7,278,169 0.05% 10,050 38.99%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 4,793 7,278,169 0.06% 10,125 47.34%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 118,793 7,278,169 1.63% 18,339 647.76%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 1,899 7,278,169 0.02% 17,371 10.93%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 8,480 7,284,669 0.11% 16,536 51.28%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 2,109 7,284,669 0.02% 11,106 18.99%
Thu 21st Feb, 2019 1,235 7,284,669 0.01% 16,927 7.30%
Mon 18th Feb, 2019 1,486 7,284,669 0.02% 32,800 4.53%
Fri 15th Feb, 2019 1,684 7,284,669 0.02% 18,291 9.21%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 3,615 7,284,669 0.05% 6,851 52.77%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 3,119 7,284,669 0.04% 10,714 29.11%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 2,714 7,284,669 0.03% 10,853 25.01%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 165 7,282,323 0.00% 7,416 2.22%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 2,455 7,282,323 0.03% 3,099 79.22%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 5,852 7,282,323 0.08%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 6,106 7,282,323 0.08% 7,660 79.71%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.