ISHS GLOBAL CONS ETF ETF UNITS (IXI)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIXI
YahooIXI
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 1,103 2,476,848 0.04% 19.67%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 319 2,476,848 0.01% 7.25%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 2,629 2,476,848 0.10% 41.26%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 2,522 2,476,848 0.10% 54.04%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 2,896 2,410,848 0.12% 21.63%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 2,169 2,410,848 0.09% 95.42%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 1,774 2,410,848 0.07% 95.79%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 3,608 2,410,848 0.15% 120.95%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 3,430 2,410,848 0.14% 168.63%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 3,048 2,410,848 0.12% 94.13%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 6,354 2,410,848 0.26% 142.50%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 172 2,410,848 0.00% 22.16%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 1,122 2,410,848 0.04% 49.10%
Fri 20th Sep, 2019 841 2,410,848 0.03% 24.68%
Thu 19th Sep, 2019 874 2,410,848 0.03% 23.61%
Wed 18th Sep, 2019 37,651 2,410,848 1.56% 114.97%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 1,401 2,410,848 0.05% 39.36%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 1,179 2,410,848 0.04% 64.85%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 3,280 2,410,848 0.13% 99.39%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 2,091 2,410,848 0.08% 93.35%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.