ISHS CHINA ETF CDI 1:1 (IZZ)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIZZ
YahooIZZ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 4,651 1,656,725 0.28% 6,987 66.57%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 137 1,656,725 0.00% 10,468 1.31%
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 9,482 1,656,725 0.57% 20,415 46.45%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 8,706 1,645,725 0.52% 12,357 70.45%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 510 1,645,725 0.03% 18,990 2.69%
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 1,058 1,645,725 0.06% 12,468 8.49%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 2,388 1,645,725 0.14% 27,647 8.64%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 1,229 1,645,725 0.07% 6,264 19.62%
Mon 18th Jun, 2018 937 1,645,725 0.05% 6,231 15.04%
Wed 13th Jun, 2018 1,854 1,645,725 0.11% 3,591 51.63%
Tue 12th Jun, 2018 476 1,645,725 0.02% 13,860 3.43%
Mon 4th Jun, 2018 50 1,642,725 0.00% 6,292 0.79%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 226 1,642,725 0.01% 7,903 2.86%
Mon 21st May, 2018 66 1,642,725 0.00% 8,721 0.76%
Fri 18th May, 2018 13 1,642,725 0.00% 1,801 0.72%
Thu 17th May, 2018 130 1,642,725 0.00% 7,623 1.71%
Thu 3rd May, 2018 157 1,642,725 0.01% 2,366 6.64%
Thu 19th Apr, 2018 100 1,642,725 0.00% 3,570 2.80%
Mon 16th Apr, 2018 150 1,642,725 0.00% 2,476 6.06%
Thu 5th Apr, 2018 107 1,588,325 0.00% 3,883 2.76%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.