ISHS CHINA ETF CDI 1:1 (IZZ)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXIZZ
YahooIZZ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 26th Sep, 2018 80 1,835,725 0.00% 22,469 0.36%
Fri 21st Sep, 2018 760 1,835,725 0.04% 24,411 3.11%
Thu 20th Sep, 2018 13,307 1,835,725 0.72% 34,744 38.30%
Wed 29th Aug, 2018 197 1,785,725 0.01% 3,464 5.69%
Thu 16th Aug, 2018 100 1,785,725 0.00% 3,687 2.71%
Tue 14th Aug, 2018 100 1,785,725 0.00% 10,963 0.91%
Mon 13th Aug, 2018 20,698 1,785,725 1.15% 39,373 52.57%
Fri 10th Aug, 2018 13,027 1,785,725 0.73% 24,207 53.82%
Wed 1st Aug, 2018 1,565 1,656,725 0.09% 9,761 16.03%
Thu 26th Jul, 2018 898 1,656,725 0.05% 32,191 2.79%
Wed 25th Jul, 2018 25,943 1,656,725 1.56% 27,122 95.65%
Tue 24th Jul, 2018 2 1,656,725 0.00% 3,626 0.06%
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 4,187 1,656,725 0.25% 12,982 32.25%
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 4,651 1,656,725 0.28% 6,987 66.57%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 137 1,656,725 0.00% 10,468 1.31%
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 9,482 1,656,725 0.57% 20,415 46.45%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 8,706 1,645,725 0.52% 12,357 70.45%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 510 1,645,725 0.03% 18,990 2.69%
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 1,058 1,645,725 0.06% 12,468 8.49%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 2,388 1,645,725 0.14% 27,647 8.64%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.