JB HI-FI LIMITED ORDINARY (JBH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 13.39%
Change
1 day 0.08
1 week 0.41
1 month -0.84
Stock information
ASXJBH
YahooJBH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 117,044 114,883,372 0.10% 582,605 20.09%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 131,340 114,883,372 0.11% 394,946 33.26%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 209,485 114,883,372 0.18% 589,887 35.51%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 181,458 114,883,372 0.15% 388,909 46.66%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 165,545 114,883,372 0.14% 393,284 42.09%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 189,943 114,883,372 0.16% 496,841 38.23%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 144,640 114,883,372 0.12% 404,757 35.74%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 106,695 114,883,372 0.09% 308,894 34.54%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 139,642 114,883,372 0.12% 414,257 33.71%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 156,754 114,883,372 0.13% 423,161 37.04%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 99,469 114,883,372 0.08% 301,613 32.98%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 196,298 114,883,372 0.17% 468,961 41.86%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 337,273 114,883,372 0.29% 1,198,527 28.14%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 226,973 114,883,372 0.19% 598,752 37.91%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 168,422 114,883,372 0.14% 794,997 21.19%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 160,919 114,883,372 0.14% 449,036 35.84%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 134,564 114,883,372 0.11% 770,949 17.45%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 161,782 114,883,372 0.14% 512,254 31.58%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 134,800 114,883,372 0.11% 882,896 15.27%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 316,309 114,883,372 0.27% 804,126 39.34%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.