JB HI-FI LIMITED ORDINARY (JBH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2018* 19.09%
Change
1 day 0.36
1 week 0.77
1 month 3.66
Stock information
ASXJBH
YahooJBH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 484,962 114,883,372 0.42% 747,098 64.91%
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 281,057 114,883,372 0.24% 452,349 62.13%
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 299,080 114,883,372 0.26% 477,329 62.66%
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 293,404 114,883,372 0.25% 424,655 69.09%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 106,349 114,883,372 0.09% 370,880 28.67%
Thu 12th Jul, 2018 691,541 114,883,372 0.60% 786,514 87.92%
Wed 11th Jul, 2018 138,550 114,883,372 0.12% 353,128 39.24%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 523,833 114,883,372 0.45% 715,164 73.25%
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 605,904 114,883,372 0.52% 739,241 81.96%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 363,369 114,883,372 0.31% 403,833 89.98%
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 320,428 114,883,372 0.27% 466,107 68.75%
Wed 4th Jul, 2018 913,886 114,883,372 0.79% 1,028,020 88.90%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 736,615 114,883,372 0.64% 1,034,766 71.19%
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 423,318 114,883,372 0.36% 613,552 68.99%
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 640,093 114,883,372 0.55% 822,657 77.81%
Thu 28th Jun, 2018 1,139,270 114,883,372 0.99% 922,581 123.49%
Wed 27th Jun, 2018 920,213 114,883,372 0.80% 1,057,650 87.01%
Tue 26th Jun, 2018 1,101,674 114,883,372 0.95% 378,985 290.69%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 173,171 114,883,372 0.15% 352,690 49.10%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 1,992,447 114,883,372 1.73% 958,299 207.91%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.