JB HI-FI LIMITED ORDINARY (JBH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 16.06%
Change
1 day 0.14
1 week 0.85
1 month 3.58
Stock information
ASXJBH
YahooJBH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 170,169 114,883,372 0.14% 484,788 35.10%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 106,859 114,883,372 0.09% 589,506 18.13%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 137,022 114,883,372 0.11% 292,184 46.90%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 198,211 114,883,372 0.17% 769,378 25.76%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 1,072,359 114,883,372 0.93% 2,123,599 50.50%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 382,011 114,883,372 0.33% 970,559 39.36%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 382,039 114,883,372 0.33% 776,985 49.17%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 470,056 114,883,372 0.40% 998,286 47.09%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 380,777 114,883,372 0.33% 722,437 52.71%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 2,689,060 114,883,372 2.34% 4,303,263 62.49%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 659,017 114,883,372 0.57% 2,294,414 28.72%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 302,879 114,883,372 0.26% 743,588 40.73%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 331,406 114,883,372 0.28% 937,981 35.33%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 175,526 114,883,372 0.15% 523,922 33.50%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 363,287 114,883,372 0.31% 741,435 49.00%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 405,528 114,883,372 0.35% 1,980,262 20.48%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 348,929 114,883,372 0.30% 750,439 46.50%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 397,543 114,883,372 0.34% 1,426,804 27.86%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 346,747 114,883,372 0.30% 818,461 42.37%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 424,751 114,883,372 0.37% 1,146,827 37.04%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.