JB HI-FI LIMITED ORDINARY (JBH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 13.20%
Change
1 day 0.11
1 week -0.45
1 month -2.45
Stock information
ASXJBH
YahooJBH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 190,143 114,883,372 0.16% 415,582 45.75%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 189,667 114,883,372 0.16% 872,693 21.73%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 211,690 114,883,372 0.18% 468,219 45.21%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 96,571 114,883,372 0.08%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 138,746 114,883,372 0.12% 480,135 28.90%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 99,126 114,883,372 0.08% 1,572,342 6.30%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 191,694 114,883,372 0.16% 1,173,356 16.34%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 190,908 114,883,372 0.16% 702,658 27.17%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 609,520 114,883,372 0.53% 482,721 126.27%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 178,358 114,883,372 0.15% 752,557 23.70%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 145,252 114,883,372 0.12% 425,448 34.14%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 168,265 114,883,372 0.14% 436,837 38.52%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 225,612 114,883,372 0.19% 1,091,761 20.66%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 234,055 114,883,372 0.20% 814,640 28.73%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 200,869 114,883,372 0.17% 717,643 27.99%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 207,230 114,883,372 0.18% 608,239 34.07%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 298,111 114,883,372 0.25% 569,704 52.33%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 226,785 114,883,372 0.19% 650,710 34.85%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 293,207 114,883,372 0.25% 624,789 46.93%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 204,659 114,883,372 0.17% 690,795 29.63%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.