JB HI-FI LIMITED ORDINARY (JBH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th October, 2017* 14.63%
Change
1 day 0.11
1 week -0.07
1 month 1.49
Stock information
ASXJBH
YahooJBH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 18th Oct, 2017 264,965 114,863,578 0.23% 387,703 68.34%
Tue 17th Oct, 2017 381,855 114,863,578 0.33% 603,778 63.24%
Mon 16th Oct, 2017 282,164 114,863,578 0.24% 398,572 70.79%
Fri 13th Oct, 2017 145,436 114,863,578 0.12% 348,547 41.73%
Thu 12th Oct, 2017 196,842 114,863,578 0.17% 380,313 51.76%
Wed 11th Oct, 2017 266,680 114,863,578 0.23% 483,091 55.20%
Tue 10th Oct, 2017 224,073 114,863,578 0.19% 362,000 61.90%
Mon 9th Oct, 2017 204,122 114,863,578 0.17% 468,898 43.53%
Fri 6th Oct, 2017 434,449 114,863,578 0.37% 599,961 72.41%
Thu 5th Oct, 2017 798,136 114,863,578 0.69% 868,612 91.89%
Wed 4th Oct, 2017 737,403 114,863,578 0.64% 932,423 79.08%
Tue 3rd Oct, 2017 204,699 114,863,578 0.17% 361,002 56.70%
Mon 2nd Oct, 2017 187,230 114,863,578 0.16% 326,439 57.36%
Fri 29th Sep, 2017 344,104 114,863,578 0.30% 548,367 62.75%
Thu 28th Sep, 2017 201,473 114,863,578 0.17% 463,366 43.48%
Wed 27th Sep, 2017 185,215 114,863,578 0.16% 413,737 44.77%
Tue 26th Sep, 2017 432,046 114,863,578 0.37% 777,000 55.60%
Mon 25th Sep, 2017 270,879 114,863,578 0.23% 479,605 56.48%
Fri 22nd Sep, 2017 214,311 114,863,578 0.18% 397,946 53.85%
Thu 21st Sep, 2017 407,313 114,863,578 0.35% 681,073 59.80%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.