JB HI-FI LIMITED ORDINARY (JBH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
8th December, 2017* 15.85%
Change
1 day 0.35
1 week 0.51
1 month -0.03
Stock information
ASXJBH
YahooJBH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 14th Dec, 2017 482,696 114,866,367 0.42% 1,086,899 44.41%
Wed 13th Dec, 2017 562,385 114,866,367 0.49% 1,234,824 45.54%
Tue 12th Dec, 2017 622,880 114,866,367 0.54% 1,511,012 41.22%
Mon 11th Dec, 2017 390,365 114,866,367 0.34% 1,138,209 34.30%
Fri 8th Dec, 2017 385,020 114,866,367 0.33% 806,688 47.73%
Thu 7th Dec, 2017 413,758 114,866,367 0.36% 729,840 56.69%
Wed 6th Dec, 2017 666,152 114,866,367 0.58% 1,422,380 46.83%
Tue 5th Dec, 2017 1,131,803 114,866,367 0.98% 2,297,976 49.25%
Mon 4th Dec, 2017 279,308 114,866,367 0.24% 581,074 48.07%
Fri 1st Dec, 2017 578,299 114,866,367 0.50% 743,207 77.81%
Thu 30th Nov, 2017 547,583 114,866,367 0.47% 879,244 62.28%
Wed 29th Nov, 2017 435,273 114,866,367 0.37% 973,247 44.72%
Tue 28th Nov, 2017 265,291 114,866,367 0.23% 524,641 50.57%
Mon 27th Nov, 2017 321,358 114,863,870 0.28% 584,441 54.99%
Fri 24th Nov, 2017 303,150 114,863,870 0.26% 756,453 40.08%
Thu 23rd Nov, 2017 456,433 114,863,870 0.39% 606,357 75.27%
Wed 22nd Nov, 2017 298,715 114,863,870 0.26% 630,315 47.39%
Tue 21st Nov, 2017 351,207 114,863,870 0.30% 1,142,149 30.75%
Mon 20th Nov, 2017 496,024 114,863,870 0.43% 1,114,819 44.49%
Fri 17th Nov, 2017 300,080 114,863,870 0.26% 697,071 43.05%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.