JB HI-FI LIMITED ORDINARY (JBH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th August, 2017* 11.05%
Change
1 day -0.24
1 week -0.62
1 month -2.87
Stock information
ASXJBH
YahooJBH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Tue 22nd Aug, 2017 159,478 114,421,403 0.13% 561,878 28.38%
Mon 21st Aug, 2017 244,521 114,421,403 0.21% 505,763 48.35%
Fri 18th Aug, 2017 273,837 114,421,403 0.23% 557,774 49.09%
Thu 17th Aug, 2017 376,240 114,421,403 0.32% 930,037 40.45%
Wed 16th Aug, 2017 573,612 114,421,403 0.50% 1,942,717 29.53%
Tue 15th Aug, 2017 462,761 114,421,403 0.40% 1,459,332 31.71%
Mon 14th Aug, 2017 774,699 114,421,403 0.67% 2,113,378 36.66%
Fri 11th Aug, 2017 748,345 114,421,403 0.65% 873,224 85.70%
Thu 10th Aug, 2017 290,167 114,421,403 0.25% 1,148,836 25.26%
Wed 9th Aug, 2017 127,371 114,421,403 0.11% 638,262 19.96%
Tue 8th Aug, 2017 161,505 114,421,403 0.14% 670,195 24.10%
Mon 7th Aug, 2017 224,735 114,421,403 0.19% 583,816 38.49%
Fri 4th Aug, 2017 185,073 114,421,403 0.16% 576,806 32.09%
Thu 3rd Aug, 2017 516,293 114,421,403 0.45% 721,828 71.53%
Wed 2nd Aug, 2017 225,427 114,421,403 0.19% 458,335 49.18%
Tue 1st Aug, 2017 392,201 114,421,403 0.34% 630,968 62.16%
Mon 31st Jul, 2017 464,510 114,421,403 0.40% 809,406 57.39%
Fri 28th Jul, 2017 428,351 114,421,403 0.37% 553,470 77.39%
Thu 27th Jul, 2017 237,317 114,421,403 0.20% 516,045 45.99%
Wed 26th Jul, 2017 199,469 114,421,403 0.17% 312,863 63.76%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.