JAPARA HEALTHCARE LT ORDINARY (JHC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2018* 5.02%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week -0.10
1 month -0.54
Stock information
ASXJHC
YahooJHC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 60,792 265,887,509 0.02% 269,108 22.59%
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 6,389 265,887,509 0.00% 149,313 4.28%
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 61,486 265,887,509 0.02% 182,186 33.75%
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 108,873 265,887,509 0.04% 246,506 44.17%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 35,191 265,887,509 0.01% 183,542 19.17%
Thu 12th Jul, 2018 4,009 265,887,509 0.00% 122,187 3.28%
Wed 11th Jul, 2018 31,722 265,887,509 0.01% 150,728 21.05%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 49,280 265,887,509 0.01% 221,266 22.27%
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 18,593 265,887,509 0.00% 285,548 6.51%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 16,749 265,887,509 0.00% 995,364 1.68%
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 40,854 265,887,509 0.01% 246,987 16.54%
Wed 4th Jul, 2018 23,630 265,887,509 0.00% 330,378 7.15%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 169,544 265,887,509 0.06% 666,385 25.44%
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 16,096 265,887,509 0.00% 259,923 6.19%
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 33,225 265,887,509 0.01% 318,172 10.44%
Thu 28th Jun, 2018 50,445 265,887,509 0.01% 250,672 20.12%
Wed 27th Jun, 2018 97,884 265,887,509 0.03% 268,279 36.49%
Tue 26th Jun, 2018 77,346 265,887,509 0.02% 314,968 24.56%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 122,971 265,887,509 0.04% 608,977 20.19%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 273,153 265,887,509 0.10% 520,122 52.52%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.