JAPARA HEALTHCARE LT ORDINARY (JHC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th November, 2017* 9.11%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week 0.56
1 month 2.28
Stock information
ASXJHC
YahooJHC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 23rd Nov, 2017 299,653 265,764,877 0.11% 323,557 92.61%
Wed 22nd Nov, 2017 383,181 265,764,877 0.14% 699,500 54.78%
Tue 21st Nov, 2017 323,540 265,764,877 0.12%    
Mon 20th Nov, 2017 543,487 265,764,877 0.20% 925,361 58.73%
Fri 17th Nov, 2017 274,389 265,764,877 0.10% 470,382 58.33%
Thu 16th Nov, 2017 237,843 265,764,877 0.08% 797,077 29.84%
Wed 15th Nov, 2017 561,061 265,764,877 0.21% 757,477 74.07%
Tue 14th Nov, 2017 425,792 265,764,877 0.16% 737,510 57.73%
Mon 13th Nov, 2017 335,117 265,764,877 0.12% 620,424 54.01%
Fri 10th Nov, 2017 141,161 265,764,877 0.05% 737,331 19.14%
Thu 9th Nov, 2017 522,130 265,764,877 0.19% 1,356,374 38.49%
Wed 8th Nov, 2017 250,118 265,764,877 0.09% 632,497 39.54%
Tue 7th Nov, 2017 229,203 265,764,877 0.08% 423,908 54.07%
Mon 6th Nov, 2017 373,487 265,764,877 0.14% 1,194,919 31.26%
Fri 3rd Nov, 2017 2,487,445 265,764,877 0.93% 2,914,431 85.35%
Thu 2nd Nov, 2017 329,952 265,764,877 0.12% 531,376 62.09%
Wed 1st Nov, 2017 469,144 265,545,992 0.17% 544,174 86.21%
Tue 31st Oct, 2017 291,455 265,545,992 0.11% 1,097,283 26.56%
Mon 30th Oct, 2017 578,480 265,545,992 0.21% 982,813 58.86%
Fri 27th Oct, 2017 498,216 265,545,992 0.18% 6,551,455 7.60%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.