JAPARA HEALTHCARE LT ORDINARY (JHC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th September, 2017* 6.66%
Change
1 day -0.05
1 week -1.16
1 month -3.16
Stock information
ASXJHC
YahooJHC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 21st Sep, 2017 432,516 265,545,992 0.16% 1,054,460 41.02%
Wed 20th Sep, 2017 363,515 265,545,992 0.13% 1,594,507 22.80%
Tue 19th Sep, 2017 111,518 265,545,992 0.04% 638,623 17.46%
Mon 18th Sep, 2017 122,670 265,545,992 0.04% 1,040,515 11.79%
Fri 15th Sep, 2017 150,119 265,545,992 0.05% 790,993 18.98%
Thu 14th Sep, 2017 192,744 265,545,992 0.07% 6,466,935 2.98%
Wed 13th Sep, 2017 82,357 265,545,992 0.03% 1,082,815 7.61%
Tue 12th Sep, 2017 260,462 265,545,992 0.09% 1,763,999 14.77%
Mon 11th Sep, 2017 213,198 265,545,992 0.08% 1,157,470 18.42%
Fri 8th Sep, 2017 235,877 265,545,992 0.08% 778,399 30.30%
Thu 7th Sep, 2017 310,584 265,545,992 0.11% 1,505,638 20.63%
Wed 6th Sep, 2017 909,763 265,545,992 0.34% 2,000,958 45.47%
Tue 5th Sep, 2017 588,731 265,545,992 0.22% 1,339,288 43.96%
Mon 4th Sep, 2017 493,109 265,545,992 0.18% 2,249,444 21.92%
Fri 1st Sep, 2017 312,398 265,545,992 0.11% 3,406,034 9.17%
Thu 31st Aug, 2017 750,262 265,545,992 0.28% 2,443,238 30.71%
Wed 30th Aug, 2017 1,013,807 265,545,992 0.38% 3,036,731 33.38%
Tue 29th Aug, 2017 979,871 265,545,992 0.36% 3,324,773 29.47%
Mon 28th Aug, 2017 802,013 265,545,992 0.30% 4,353,422 18.42%
Fri 25th Aug, 2017 322,973 265,545,992 0.12% 654,940 49.31%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.