JANUS HENDERSON CDI 1:1 (JHG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
15th March, 2019* 2.22%
Change
1 day -1.03
1 week -0.02
1 month -1.14
Stock information
ASXJHG
YahooJHG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 71,961 61,348,909 0.11% 406,649 17.70%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 46,117 61,348,909 0.07% 262,704 17.55%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 34,830 61,348,909 0.05% 565,821 6.16%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 64,797 61,348,909 0.10% 1,539,902 4.21%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 98,909 61,348,909 0.16% 323,562 30.57%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 240,209 61,348,909 0.39% 552,908 43.44%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 162,809 61,348,909 0.26% 423,294 38.46%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 159,461 61,348,909 0.26% 226,205 70.49%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 99,305 61,348,909 0.16% 321,984 30.84%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 73,017 61,348,909 0.11% 357,435 20.43%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 45,847 61,348,909 0.07% 404,298 11.34%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 125,387 61,348,909 0.20% 304,102 41.23%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 26,604 61,348,909 0.04% 158,207 16.82%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 53,835 61,348,909 0.08% 163,512 32.92%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 44,018 61,348,909 0.07% 165,360 26.62%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 30,356 61,348,909 0.04% 222,012 13.67%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 59,858 61,348,909 0.09% 203,249 29.45%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 207,024 61,348,909 0.33% 304,566 67.97%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 80,718 61,348,909 0.13% 229,645 35.15%
Thu 21st Feb, 2019 65,889 61,348,909 0.10% 615,395 10.71%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.