JANUS HENDERSON CDI 1:1 (JHG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 2.64%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week 0.36
1 month 0.10
Stock information
ASXJHG
YahooJHG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 8,818 44,061,400 0.02% 97,769 9.02%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 16,400 44,061,400 0.03% 62,395 26.28%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 27,300 44,061,400 0.06% 108,103 25.25%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 46,559 44,061,400 0.10%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 22,201 44,061,400 0.05% 229,243 9.68%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 47,158 44,061,400 0.10% 263,812 17.88%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 22,358 44,061,400 0.05% 251,481 8.89%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 27,638 44,061,400 0.06% 200,840 13.76%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 14,977 44,061,400 0.03% 261,117 5.74%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 23,774 44,061,400 0.05% 108,262 21.96%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 11,544 44,061,400 0.02% 179,787 6.42%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 33,395 44,061,400 0.07% 280,924 11.89%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 23,687 48,404,944 0.04% 144,503 16.39%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 22,979 48,404,944 0.04% 121,725 18.88%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 33,433 48,404,944 0.06% 158,976 21.03%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 10,059 48,404,944 0.02% 444,898 2.26%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 30,216 48,404,944 0.06% 275,624 10.96%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 124,753 48,404,944 0.25% 415,216 30.05%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 157,587 48,404,944 0.32% 389,556 40.45%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 40,955 48,404,944 0.08% 197,056 20.78%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.