JUMBO INTERACTIVE ORDINARY (JIN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 2.95%
Change
1 day 0.11
1 week 0.21
1 month 1.35
Stock information
ASXJIN
YahooJIN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 24,415 62,123,757 0.03% 249,097 9.80%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 23,068 62,123,757 0.03% 237,198 9.73%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 26,167 62,123,757 0.04% 614,765 4.26%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 112,427 62,123,757 0.18%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 64,561 62,123,757 0.10% 173,232 37.27%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 97,263 62,123,757 0.15% 418,692 23.23%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 47,511 62,123,757 0.07% 468,919 10.13%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 46,895 62,123,757 0.07% 329,022 14.25%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 45,595 62,123,757 0.07% 252,288 18.07%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 40,068 62,123,757 0.06% 292,150 13.71%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 35,727 62,123,757 0.05% 199,301 17.93%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 79,421 62,123,757 0.12% 276,750 28.70%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 25,564 62,123,757 0.04% 135,650 18.85%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 41,011 62,123,757 0.06% 277,755 14.77%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 61,122 62,123,757 0.09% 288,628 21.18%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 189,480 62,123,757 0.30% 353,843 53.55%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 25,937 62,123,757 0.04% 197,647 13.12%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 54,402 62,123,757 0.08% 220,724 24.65%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 51,995 62,123,757 0.08% 294,905 17.63%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 126,814 62,123,757 0.20% 376,449 33.69%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.