KAROON ENERGY LTD ORDINARY (KAR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 4.46%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.04
1 month -0.17
Stock information
ASXKAR
YahooKAR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 43,838 246,216,477 0.01% 455,171 9.63%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 29,160 246,216,477 0.01% 381,675 7.64%
Tue 21st May, 2019 23,667 246,216,477 0.01% 297,634 7.95%
Mon 20th May, 2019 102,056 246,201,024 0.04% 262,783 38.84%
Fri 17th May, 2019 77,072 246,201,024 0.03% 583,231 13.21%
Thu 16th May, 2019 2,472 246,201,024 0.00% 118,209 2.09%
Wed 15th May, 2019 1,042 246,201,024 0.00% 367,295 0.28%
Tue 14th May, 2019 29,026 246,201,024 0.01% 261,394 11.10%
Mon 13th May, 2019 20,939 246,201,024 0.00% 379,902 5.51%
Fri 10th May, 2019 32,961 246,201,024 0.01% 338,197 9.75%
Thu 9th May, 2019 19,960 246,201,024 0.00% 183,629 10.87%
Wed 8th May, 2019 31,821 246,201,024 0.01% 343,341 9.27%
Tue 7th May, 2019 22,850 246,201,024 0.00% 149,699 15.26%
Mon 6th May, 2019 33,657 246,166,361 0.01% 1,955,806 1.72%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 21,103 246,166,361 0.00% 159,149 13.26%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 21,260 246,166,361 0.00% 270,658 7.85%
Wed 1st May, 2019 14,403 246,166,361 0.00% 270,338 5.33%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 37,365 246,166,361 0.01% 252,856 14.78%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 57,042 246,166,361 0.02% 320,618 17.79%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 28,476 246,166,361 0.01% 133,348 21.35%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.