KAROON ENERGY LTD ORDINARY (KAR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 5.15%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.06
1 month -0.33
Stock information
ASXKAR
YahooKAR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 19,547 245,721,153 0.00% 553,142 3.53%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 16,797 245,721,153 0.00% 509,991 3.29%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 20,451 245,721,153 0.00% 184,648 11.08%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 34,342 245,721,153 0.01% 205,211 16.73%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 16,145 245,721,153 0.00% 169,945 9.50%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 32,335 245,721,153 0.01% 144,598 22.36%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 30,598 245,721,153 0.01% 238,395 12.84%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 31,958 245,721,153 0.01% 254,945 12.54%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 45,264 245,721,153 0.01% 192,611 23.50%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 24,679 245,721,153 0.01% 195,160 12.65%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 48,408 245,721,153 0.02% 603,018 8.03%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 24,329 245,721,153 0.01% 331,867 7.33%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 45,647 245,721,153 0.01% 250,242 18.24%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 23,171 245,721,153 0.00% 186,520 12.42%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 22,421 245,721,153 0.00% 193,723 11.57%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 24,758 245,721,153 0.01% 317,801 7.79%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 73,295 245,721,153 0.03% 455,479 16.09%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 42,890 245,721,153 0.01% 741,218 5.79%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 403,406 245,721,153 0.16% 1,241,069 32.50%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 198,891 245,721,153 0.08% 448,593 44.34%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.