KIDMAN RESOURCES LTD ORDINARY (KDR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 6.09%
Change
1 day -0.85
1 week -1.16
1 month -1.73
Stock information
ASXKDR
YahooKDR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 234,704 404,797,403 0.05% 1,435,482 16.35%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 422,398 404,797,403 0.10% 2,238,007 18.87%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 195,376 404,797,403 0.04% 692,345 28.22%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 374,856 404,797,403 0.09% 2,236,469 16.76%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 92,897 404,797,403 0.02% 2,230,653 4.16%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 180,496 404,797,403 0.04% 1,119,205 16.13%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 171,215 404,797,403 0.04% 1,102,706 15.53%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 451,544 404,797,403 0.11% 1,344,595 33.58%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 191,510 404,797,403 0.04% 1,250,234 15.32%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 153,261 404,797,403 0.03% 1,225,832 12.50%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 228,167 404,797,403 0.05% 2,144,152 10.64%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 376,911 404,797,403 0.09% 1,537,918 24.51%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 249,347 404,753,285 0.06% 1,583,273 15.75%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 397,457 404,753,285 0.09% 1,915,276 20.75%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 349,667 404,753,285 0.08% 2,374,326 14.73%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 411,469 404,753,285 0.10% 2,122,229 19.39%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 193,161 404,753,285 0.04% 2,235,669 8.64%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 260,747 404,753,285 0.06% 1,928,606 13.52%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 564,818 399,560,792 0.14% 4,780,288 11.82%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 743,343 399,560,792 0.18% 5,084,702 14.62%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.