KOGAN.COM LTD ORDINARY (KGN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 4.64%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week -0.08
1 month -0.51
Stock information
ASXKGN
YahooKGN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 21,788 93,959,212 0.02% 3.22%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 8,485 93,959,212 0.00% 3.33%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 14,880 93,959,212 0.01% 3.48%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 22,212 93,959,212 0.02% 7.01%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 12,739 93,959,212 0.01% 1.90%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 4,315 93,959,212 0.00% 1.10%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 12,443 93,959,212 0.01% 2.40%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 30,279 93,959,212 0.03% 5.87%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 56,365 93,959,212 0.06% 13.73%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 166 93,959,212 0.00% 0.05%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 20,275 93,959,212 0.02% 3.88%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 44,642 93,959,212 0.04% 6.34%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 54,929 93,959,212 0.05% 3.40%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 10,045 93,959,212 0.01% 1.35%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 6,599 93,959,212 0.00% 2.18%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 13,451 93,959,212 0.01% 2.13%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 9,773 93,959,212 0.01% 1.06%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 13,152 93,959,212 0.01% 1.11%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 53,978 93,959,212 0.05% 22.06%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 31,623 93,959,212 0.03% 7.08%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.