KOGAN.COM LTD ORDINARY (KGN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 9.45%
Change
1 day 0.17
1 week 0.24
1 month 0.57
Stock information
ASXKGN
YahooKGN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 205,260 93,729,852 0.21% 941,828 21.79%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 44,838 93,729,852 0.04% 190,829 23.50%
Tue 21st May, 2019 197,145 93,729,852 0.21% 241,450 81.65%
Mon 20th May, 2019 293,935 93,729,852 0.31% 690,488 42.57%
Fri 17th May, 2019 84,875 93,729,852 0.09% 415,382 20.43%
Thu 16th May, 2019 306,380 93,729,852 0.32% 399,088 76.77%
Wed 15th May, 2019 79,442 93,729,852 0.08% 306,744 25.90%
Tue 14th May, 2019 250,288 93,729,852 0.26% 1,168,947 21.41%
Mon 13th May, 2019 155,301 93,729,852 0.16% 597,918 25.97%
Fri 10th May, 2019 107,199 93,729,852 0.11% 658,015 16.29%
Thu 9th May, 2019 71,106 93,729,852 0.07% 353,654 20.11%
Wed 8th May, 2019 151,680 93,729,852 0.16% 512,416 29.60%
Tue 7th May, 2019 208,213 93,729,852 0.22% 501,358 41.53%
Mon 6th May, 2019 138,284 93,729,852 0.14% 885,396 15.62%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 66,188 93,729,852 0.07% 621,041 10.66%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 113,484 93,729,852 0.12% 1,293,024 8.78%
Wed 1st May, 2019 87,574 93,729,852 0.09% 936,467 9.35%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 73,233 93,729,852 0.07% 847,688 8.64%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 102,025 93,729,852 0.10% 1,092,003 9.34%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 101,448 93,729,852 0.10% 944,490 10.74%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.