LENDLEASE GROUP FPO/UNITS STAPLED (LLC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 3.10%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week 0.12
1 month 1.38
Stock information
ASXLLC
YahooLLC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 216,757 564,478,116 0.03% 19.21%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 156,074 564,478,116 0.02% 11.71%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 234,504 564,478,116 0.04% 9.48%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 153,033 564,478,116 0.02% 17.12%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 342,992 564,478,116 0.06% 35.70%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 244,587 564,478,116 0.04% 20.02%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 568,291 564,478,116 0.10% 36.09%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 168,550 564,478,116 0.03% 12.23%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 212,618 564,478,116 0.03% 1.76%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 149,310 564,478,116 0.02% 17.63%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 74,969 564,478,116 0.01% 5.14%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 139,872 564,478,116 0.02% 15.01%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 115,842 564,478,116 0.02% 10.98%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 41,431 564,478,116 0.00% 3.04%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 394,065 564,478,116 0.07% 30.01%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 272,961 564,478,116 0.04% 15.88%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 188,703 564,478,116 0.03% 14.98%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 125,691 564,478,116 0.02% 5.99%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 77,542 564,478,116 0.01% 7.67%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 88,513 564,478,116 0.01% 8.49%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.