LENDLEASE GROUP UNIT/ORD STAPLED (LLC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th November, 2017* 0.77%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.03
1 month -0.16
Stock information
ASXLLC
YahooLLC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 23rd Nov, 2017 321,522 583,983,339 0.05% 1,837,050 17.50%
Wed 22nd Nov, 2017 1,590,085 583,983,339 0.27% 2,387,659 66.60%
Tue 21st Nov, 2017 407,703 583,983,339 0.07%    
Mon 20th Nov, 2017 363,912 583,983,339 0.06% 1,352,970 26.90%
Fri 17th Nov, 2017 604,665 583,983,339 0.10% 1,402,929 43.10%
Thu 16th Nov, 2017 281,556 583,983,339 0.04% 1,383,794 20.35%
Wed 15th Nov, 2017 284,022 583,983,339 0.04% 1,454,800 19.52%
Tue 14th Nov, 2017 380,732 583,983,339 0.06% 2,069,921 18.39%
Mon 13th Nov, 2017 839,840 583,983,339 0.14% 1,817,691 46.20%
Fri 10th Nov, 2017 219,960 583,983,339 0.03% 900,423 24.43%
Thu 9th Nov, 2017 315,623 583,983,339 0.05% 2,260,820 13.96%
Wed 8th Nov, 2017 246,495 583,983,339 0.04% 1,897,662 12.99%
Tue 7th Nov, 2017 242,249 583,983,339 0.04% 1,363,056 17.77%
Mon 6th Nov, 2017 201,552 583,983,339 0.03% 1,323,795 15.23%
Fri 3rd Nov, 2017 358,467 583,983,339 0.06% 1,137,523 31.51%
Thu 2nd Nov, 2017 439,034 583,983,339 0.07% 1,471,859 29.83%
Wed 1st Nov, 2017 372,735 583,983,339 0.06% 1,598,452 23.32%
Tue 31st Oct, 2017 333,478 583,983,339 0.05% 2,462,942 13.54%
Mon 30th Oct, 2017 359,154 583,983,339 0.06% 1,978,128 18.16%
Fri 27th Oct, 2017 605,683 583,983,339 0.10% 2,300,808 26.32%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.