LENDLEASE GROUP UNIT/ORD STAPLED (LLC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
10th December, 2018* 1.24%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week 0.04
1 month 0.51
Stock information
ASXLLC
YahooLLC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 13th Dec, 2018 456,319 565,788,956 0.08% 3,106,164 14.69%
Wed 12th Dec, 2018 466,520 565,788,956 0.08% 3,836,451 12.16%
Tue 11th Dec, 2018 754,826 565,788,956 0.13% 4,789,837 15.76%
Mon 10th Dec, 2018 762,702 565,788,956 0.13% 5,017,064 15.20%
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 378,384 565,788,956 0.06% 2,798,652 13.52%
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 387,154 565,788,956 0.06% 1,761,927 21.97%
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 521,003 565,788,956 0.09% 3,079,377 16.92%
Tue 4th Dec, 2018 292,914 565,788,956 0.05% 2,300,857 12.73%
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 325,789 567,218,866 0.05% 1,527,333 21.33%
Fri 30th Nov, 2018 877,001 567,218,866 0.15% 3,926,365 22.34%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 214,986 567,218,866 0.03% 2,353,848 9.13%
Wed 28th Nov, 2018 145,456 567,218,866 0.02% 1,727,808 8.42%
Tue 27th Nov, 2018 204,457 567,218,866 0.03% 2,534,593 8.07%
Mon 26th Nov, 2018 421,498 567,218,866 0.07% 2,050,537 20.56%
Fri 23rd Nov, 2018 294,912 567,218,866 0.05% 1,792,201 16.46%
Thu 22nd Nov, 2018 291,389 567,218,866 0.05% 3,237,846 9.00%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 783,950 567,218,866 0.13% 4,762,098 16.46%
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 1,331,686 567,218,866 0.23% 4,164,852 31.97%
Mon 19th Nov, 2018 1,270,811 567,218,866 0.22% 3,105,935 40.92%
Fri 16th Nov, 2018 1,729,288 567,218,866 0.30% 5,434,434 31.82%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.