LENDLEASE GROUP UNIT/ORD STAPLED (LLC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th September, 2018* 0.85%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week 0.00
1 month -0.38
Stock information
ASXLLC
YahooLLC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 20th Sep, 2018 216,920 574,260,939 0.03% 1,865,092 11.63%
Wed 19th Sep, 2018 150,847 574,260,939 0.02% 2,309,408 6.53%
Tue 18th Sep, 2018 342,215 574,260,939 0.06% 1,801,779 18.99%
Mon 17th Sep, 2018 284,927 574,260,939 0.05% 1,237,735 23.02%
Fri 14th Sep, 2018 184,800 574,260,939 0.03% 4,223,750 4.38%
Thu 13th Sep, 2018 258,703 574,260,939 0.04% 1,320,708 19.59%
Wed 12th Sep, 2018 149,529 574,260,939 0.02% 1,831,309 8.17%
Tue 11th Sep, 2018 99,995 574,260,939 0.01% 1,541,284 6.49%
Mon 10th Sep, 2018 198,895 574,260,939 0.03% 1,627,763 12.22%
Fri 7th Sep, 2018 149,427 574,260,939 0.02% 1,531,080 9.76%
Thu 6th Sep, 2018 319,572 574,260,939 0.05% 1,894,344 16.87%
Wed 5th Sep, 2018 349,341 574,260,939 0.06% 2,321,966 15.05%
Tue 4th Sep, 2018 207,098 574,260,939 0.03% 2,479,229 8.35%
Mon 3rd Sep, 2018 98,388 574,260,939 0.01% 1,128,180 8.72%
Fri 31st Aug, 2018 241,495 574,260,939 0.04% 2,143,733 11.27%
Thu 30th Aug, 2018 155,143 574,260,939 0.02% 1,467,588 10.57%
Wed 29th Aug, 2018 112,902 574,260,939 0.02% 1,588,483 7.11%
Tue 28th Aug, 2018 120,076 574,260,939 0.02% 3,250,462 3.69%
Mon 27th Aug, 2018 115,977 574,260,939 0.02% 1,459,672 7.95%
Fri 24th Aug, 2018 101,439 574,260,939 0.01% 1,198,662 8.46%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.