LENDLEASE GROUP FPO/UNITS STAPLED (LLC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 2.82%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.19
1 month 0.78
Stock information
ASXLLC
YahooLLC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 242,916 564,131,072 0.04% 1,226,346 19.81%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 700,987 564,131,072 0.12% 2,266,122 30.93%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 444,953 564,131,072 0.07% 1,839,309 24.19%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 445,680 564,131,072 0.07% 1,708,450 26.09%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 485,454 564,131,072 0.08% 2,337,837 20.77%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 609,192 564,131,072 0.10% 1,657,806 36.75%
Tue 9th Apr, 2019 274,179 564,131,072 0.04% 1,161,620 23.60%
Mon 8th Apr, 2019 325,324 564,131,072 0.05% 1,241,116 26.21%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 297,015 564,131,072 0.05% 1,366,684 21.73%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 198,894 564,131,072 0.03% 2,280,074 8.72%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 287,776 564,131,072 0.05% 1,773,305 16.23%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 537,440 564,131,072 0.09% 3,071,697 17.50%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 375,040 564,131,072 0.06% 1,668,837 22.47%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 499,258 564,131,072 0.08% 2,323,285 21.49%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 622,564 564,131,072 0.11% 3,010,233 20.68%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 166,997 564,131,072 0.03% 2,765,646 6.04%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 1,024,850 563,852,328 0.18% 1,858,452 55.15%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 808,957 563,852,328 0.14% 3,433,224 23.56%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 240,918 563,852,328 0.04% 1,251,117 19.26%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 309,963 563,852,328 0.05% 3,581,742 8.65%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.