LIQUEFIED NATURAL ORDINARY (LNG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 4.85%
Change
1 day 0.05
1 week 0.39
1 month -0.33
Stock information
ASXLNG
YahooLNG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 161,073 571,812,166 0.02% 1,689,111 9.54%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 198,158 571,812,166 0.03% 3,457,207 5.73%
Tue 21st May, 2019 305,131 571,812,166 0.05% 1,910,795 15.97%
Mon 20th May, 2019 189,432 571,812,166 0.03% 908,416 20.85%
Fri 17th May, 2019 571,385 571,812,166 0.10% 2,536,237 22.53%
Thu 16th May, 2019 93,548 571,812,166 0.01% 1,728,858 5.41%
Wed 15th May, 2019 53,687 571,812,166 0.00% 6,915,367 0.78%
Tue 14th May, 2019 166,043 571,812,166 0.02% 5,877,711 2.82%
Mon 13th May, 2019 39,475 571,812,166 0.00% 4,590,400 0.86%
Fri 10th May, 2019 178,114 571,812,166 0.03% 13,572,612 1.31%
Thu 9th May, 2019 23,868 571,812,166 0.00% 609,180 3.92%
Wed 8th May, 2019 48,177 571,812,166 0.00% 315,646 15.26%
Tue 7th May, 2019 67,525 571,812,166 0.01% 708,935 9.52%
Mon 6th May, 2019 94,205 571,812,166 0.01% 999,600 9.42%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 37,354 571,812,166 0.00% 484,699 7.71%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 372,007 571,812,166 0.06% 275,701 134.93%
Wed 1st May, 2019 32,998 571,812,166 0.00% 5,438,610 0.61%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 37,787 571,812,166 0.00% 343,094 11.01%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 35,173 571,812,166 0.00% 386,715 9.10%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 150,233 571,812,166 0.02% 3,134,508 4.79%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.