LIQUEFIED NATURAL ORDINARY (LNG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 4.67%
Change
1 day -0.14
1 week -1.27
1 month -1.21
Stock information
ASXLNG
YahooLNG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 360,771 575,987,479 0.06% 9,819,136 3.67%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 61,230 575,987,479 0.01% 2,054,589 2.98%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 76,003 575,987,479 0.01% 7,841,112 0.97%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 10,654 575,987,479 0.00% 3,928,489 0.27%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 9,468 575,987,479 0.00% 5,080,242 0.19%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 11,553 575,987,479 0.00% 1,611,861 0.72%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 7,471 575,987,479 0.00% 2,947,666 0.25%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 81,137 575,987,479 0.01% 1,237,852 6.55%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 145,217 575,987,479 0.02% 1,544,356 9.40%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 84,713 575,987,479 0.01% 1,924,187 4.40%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 87,599 575,987,479 0.01% 903,646 9.69%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 118,490 575,987,479 0.02% 817,957 14.49%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 116,953 575,987,479 0.02% 658,178 17.77%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 191,824 575,987,479 0.03% 1,170,329 16.39%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 66,125 575,987,479 0.01% 389,628 16.97%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 59,363 575,987,479 0.01% 608,885 9.75%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 48,651 575,987,479 0.00% 992,922 4.90%
Tue 20th Aug, 2019 88,111 575,987,479 0.01% 1,399,492 6.30%
Mon 19th Aug, 2019 129,491 575,987,479 0.02% 1,132,179 11.44%
Fri 16th Aug, 2019 242,415 575,987,479 0.04% 2,000,689 12.12%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.