LINK ADMIN HLDG ORDINARY (LNK)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
15th January, 2018* 0.15%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week 0.01
1 month -0.01
Stock information
ASXLNK
YahooLNK
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 18th Jan, 2018 80,274 492,545,961 0.01% 905,157 8.87%
Wed 17th Jan, 2018 134,134 492,545,961 0.02% 749,881 17.89%
Tue 16th Jan, 2018 85,628 492,545,961 0.01% 461,990 18.53%
Mon 15th Jan, 2018 82,365 492,545,961 0.01% 715,139 11.52%
Fri 12th Jan, 2018 116,951 492,545,961 0.02%    
Thu 11th Jan, 2018 81,615 492,545,961 0.01% 879,648 9.28%
Wed 10th Jan, 2018 26,241 492,545,961 0.00% 856,396 3.06%
Tue 9th Jan, 2018 63,873 492,545,961 0.01% 1,334,985 4.78%
Mon 8th Jan, 2018 43,039 492,545,961 0.00% 439,259 9.80%
Fri 5th Jan, 2018 70,311 492,545,961 0.01% 511,436 13.75%
Thu 4th Jan, 2018 58,207 492,545,961 0.01% 679,003 8.57%
Wed 3rd Jan, 2018 94,589 492,545,961 0.01% 751,353 12.59%
Tue 2nd Jan, 2018 147,879 492,545,961 0.03% 829,040 17.84%
Fri 29th Dec, 2017 77,116 492,545,961 0.01% 627,483 12.29%
Thu 28th Dec, 2017 42,598 492,545,961 0.00% 2,021,132 2.11%
Wed 27th Dec, 2017 101,443 492,545,961 0.02% 511,345 19.84%
Fri 22nd Dec, 2017 149,865 492,545,961 0.03% 951,419 15.75%
Thu 21st Dec, 2017 78,906 492,545,961 0.01% 1,797,219 4.39%
Wed 20th Dec, 2017 251,818 492,545,961 0.05% 2,748,788 9.16%
Tue 19th Dec, 2017 264,458 492,545,961 0.05% 2,568,677 10.30%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.