LOVISA HOLDINGS LTD ORDINARY (LOV)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 4.34%
Change
1 day 0.06
1 week 0.25
1 month 0.65
Stock information
ASXLOV
YahooLOV
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 166,741 105,566,000 0.15% 339,075 49.18%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 93,568 105,566,000 0.08% 193,820 48.28%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 100,537 105,566,000 0.09% 250,069 40.20%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 102,786 105,566,000 0.09%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 78,863 105,566,000 0.07% 244,564 32.25%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 29,267 105,566,000 0.02% 369,593 7.92%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 19,621 105,566,000 0.01% 193,130 10.16%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 112,490 105,566,000 0.10% 203,079 55.39%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 95,713 105,566,000 0.09% 157,165 60.90%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 63,089 105,566,000 0.06% 120,849 52.20%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 30,586 105,566,000 0.02% 101,205 30.22%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 82,327 105,566,000 0.07% 249,974 32.93%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 115,878 105,566,000 0.11% 306,507 37.81%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 51,593 105,566,000 0.04% 203,856 25.31%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 27,152 105,566,000 0.02% 60,390 44.96%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 358,680 105,566,000 0.34% 437,654 81.96%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 241,746 105,566,000 0.22% 147,918 163.43%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 38,605 105,566,000 0.03% 134,424 28.72%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 36,411 105,566,000 0.03% 143,419 25.39%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 39,795 105,566,000 0.03% 95,763 41.56%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.