LOVISA HOLDINGS LTD ORDINARY (LOV)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 3.98%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week 0.04
1 month -0.21
Stock information
ASXLOV
YahooLOV
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 50,625 105,771,882 0.04% 91,912 55.08%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 45,703 105,771,882 0.04% 121,653 37.57%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 76,271 105,771,882 0.07% 186,359 40.93%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 15,685 105,771,882 0.01% 65,450 23.96%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 20,280 105,771,882 0.01% 73,554 27.57%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 27,564 105,771,882 0.02% 121,411 22.70%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 76,165 105,771,882 0.07% 182,501 41.73%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 145,645 105,771,882 0.13% 228,298 63.80%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 69,481 105,771,882 0.06% 227,232 30.58%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 103,476 105,771,882 0.09% 138,566 74.68%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 264,932 105,566,000 0.25% 369,181 71.76%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 122,980 105,566,000 0.11% 202,183 60.83%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 158,167 105,566,000 0.15% 340,653 46.43%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 34,085 105,566,000 0.03% 142,072 23.99%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 133,770 105,566,000 0.12% 238,372 56.12%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 97,614 105,566,000 0.09% 256,895 38.00%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 119,057 105,566,000 0.11% 477,927 24.91%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 202,303 105,566,000 0.19% 398,836 50.72%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 274,992 105,566,000 0.26% 474,727 57.93%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 92,066 105,566,000 0.08% 734,649 12.53%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.