LOVISA HOLDINGS LTD ORDINARY (LOV)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
7th November, 2019* 3.04%
Change
1 day -0.65
1 week -0.72
1 month -1.25
Stock information
ASXLOV
YahooLOV
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Tue 12th Nov, 2019 19,777 105,771,882 0.01% 13.57%
Mon 11th Nov, 2019 21,481 105,771,882 0.02% 21.25%
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 44,505 105,771,882 0.04% 18.40%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 38,754 105,771,882 0.03% 3.46%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 37,539 105,771,882 0.03% 17.04%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 27,942 105,771,882 0.02% 30.74%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 29,229 105,771,882 0.02% 33.61%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 38,210 105,771,882 0.03% 30.18%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 45,890 105,771,882 0.04% 28.36%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 49,663 105,771,882 0.04% 15.99%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 171,199 105,771,882 0.16% 34.59%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 110,226 105,771,882 0.10% 18.54%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 80,371 105,771,882 0.07% 10.32%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 58,244 105,771,882 0.05% 42.84%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 63,584 105,771,882 0.06% 18.83%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 62,979 105,771,882 0.06% 43.10%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 24,267 105,771,882 0.02% 25.87%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 20,959 105,771,882 0.02% 10.35%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 47,667 105,771,882 0.04% 21.44%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 31,647 105,771,882 0.03% 25.55%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.