LYNAS CORPORATION ORDINARY (LYC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 8.19%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week 0.17
1 month 2.49
Stock information
ASXLYC
YahooLYC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 1,160,227 665,681,660 0.17% 5,046,278 22.99%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 1,115,314 665,681,660 0.16% 3,322,156 33.57%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 1,291,814 665,681,660 0.19% 2,673,717 48.32%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 963,697 665,681,660 0.14% 2,170,699 44.40%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 1,981,658 665,681,660 0.29% 5,360,542 36.97%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 1,937,155 665,681,660 0.29% 8,217,746 23.57%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 2,023,811 665,681,660 0.30% 3,465,074 58.41%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 2,783,501 665,681,660 0.41% 3,684,718 75.54%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 3,710,473 665,681,660 0.55% 8,573,355 43.28%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 3,845,833 665,681,660 0.57% 6,028,067 63.80%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 2,025,601 665,681,660 0.30% 4,833,345 41.91%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 2,639,005 665,681,660 0.39% 6,099,298 43.27%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 4,123,368 665,681,660 0.61% 6,202,575 66.48%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 4,312,704 665,681,660 0.64% 9,082,466 47.48%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 4,604,364 665,681,660 0.69% 8,620,906 53.41%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 5,388,155 665,681,660 0.80% 10,843,927 49.69%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 1,689,394 665,681,660 0.25% 3,809,440 44.35%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 1,697,600 665,681,660 0.25% 5,566,736 30.50%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 1,613,193 665,681,660 0.24% 5,762,546 27.99%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 1,266,952 665,681,660 0.19% 2,523,591 50.20%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.