LYNAS CORPORATION ORDINARY (LYC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 3.23%
Change
1 day -0.09
1 week -0.23
1 month -0.21
Stock information
ASXLYC
YahooLYC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 1,803,307 695,378,577 0.25% 3,892,087 46.33%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 1,981,203 695,378,577 0.28% 3,729,966 53.12%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 1,339,661 695,378,577 0.19% 5,008,028 26.75%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 1,718,136 695,378,577 0.24% 5,182,494 33.15%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 1,291,440 695,378,577 0.18% 3,051,422 42.32%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 1,348,276 695,378,577 0.19% 3,320,448 40.61%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 1,175,693 695,378,577 0.16% 3,700,116 31.77%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 568,683 695,378,577 0.08% 1,330,094 42.76%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 343,259 695,378,577 0.04% 1,149,801 29.85%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 829,633 695,378,577 0.11% 1,681,429 49.34%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 1,665,672 695,378,577 0.24% 4,975,313 33.48%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 817,373 695,378,577 0.11% 1,831,380 44.63%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 880,672 695,378,577 0.12% 2,563,516 34.35%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 528,400 695,378,577 0.07% 3,579,305 14.76%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 692,104 695,378,577 0.10% 1,627,510 42.53%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 1,554,465 695,378,577 0.22% 3,410,969 45.57%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 809,497 695,378,577 0.11% 3,578,372 22.62%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 435,153 695,378,577 0.06% 3,170,234 13.73%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 576,600 695,378,577 0.08% 3,108,560 18.55%
Fri 20th Sep, 2019 794,161 695,378,577 0.11% 4,940,602 16.07%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.