LYNAS CORPORATION ORDINARY (LYC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 3.01%
Change
1 day 0.07
1 week -0.07
1 month 0.32
Stock information
ASXLYC
YahooLYC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 1,126,746 665,681,660 0.16% 10,203,159 11.04%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 2,651,367 665,681,660 0.39% 23,854,412 11.11%
Tue 21st May, 2019 1,655,919 665,681,660 0.24% 20,354,647 8.14%
Mon 20th May, 2019 1,643,468 665,681,660 0.24% 3,632,578 45.24%
Fri 17th May, 2019 935,986 665,681,660 0.14% 5,928,062 15.79%
Thu 16th May, 2019 1,228,281 665,681,660 0.18% 4,914,574 24.99%
Wed 15th May, 2019 320,951 665,681,660 0.04% 1,287,779 24.92%
Tue 14th May, 2019 394,199 665,681,660 0.05% 2,016,046 19.55%
Mon 13th May, 2019 249,976 665,681,660 0.03% 842,207 29.68%
Fri 10th May, 2019 397,327 665,681,660 0.06% 1,450,313 27.40%
Thu 9th May, 2019 701,955 665,681,660 0.10% 1,954,427 35.92%
Wed 8th May, 2019 865,259 665,681,660 0.13% 4,053,213 21.35%
Tue 7th May, 2019 906,017 665,681,660 0.13% 4,491,333 20.17%
Mon 6th May, 2019 2,836,025 665,681,660 0.42% 12,932,010 21.93%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 466,451 665,681,660 0.07% 3,190,110 14.62%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 885,662 665,681,660 0.13% 2,170,856 40.80%
Wed 1st May, 2019 460,080 665,681,660 0.06% 1,174,336 39.18%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 1,242,259 665,681,660 0.18% 3,801,217 32.68%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 692,918 665,681,660 0.10% 2,888,940 23.99%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 805,978 665,681,660 0.12% 2,715,415 29.68%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.