LYNAS CORPORATION ORDINARY (LYC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 2.55%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.28
1 month 0.28
Stock information
ASXLYC
YahooLYC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 1,740,891 691,057,741 0.25% 5,926,844 29.37%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 2,149,083 691,057,741 0.31% 10,456,283 20.55%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 928,487 691,057,741 0.13% 4,036,656 23.00%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 609,602 691,057,741 0.08% 4,360,746 13.98%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 1,188,827 691,057,741 0.17% 8,459,081 14.05%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 698,472 691,057,741 0.10% 3,641,247 19.18%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 1,425,276 691,057,741 0.20% 7,540,255 18.90%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 1,782,189 691,057,741 0.25% 15,054,360 11.84%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 2,716,810 691,057,741 0.39% 10,900,967 24.92%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 853,528 691,057,741 0.12% 14,132,170 6.04%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 2,564,169 667,801,483 0.38% 6,730,030 38.10%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 983,140 667,801,483 0.14% 7,307,212 13.45%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 1,595,769 667,801,483 0.23% 8,161,081 19.55%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 1,007,070 667,801,483 0.15% 5,744,040 17.53%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 745,434 667,801,483 0.11% 3,747,967 19.89%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 898,785 667,801,483 0.13% 4,860,159 18.49%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 387,019 667,801,483 0.05% 3,197,187 12.10%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 387,124 667,801,483 0.05% 3,644,155 10.62%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 415,201 667,801,483 0.06% 3,953,190 10.50%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 395,319 667,801,483 0.05% 4,249,905 9.30%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.