MINERAL RESOURCES. ORDINARY (MIN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th February, 2019* 0.48%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week -0.12
1 month -1.84
Stock information
ASXMIN
YahooMIN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Feb, 2019 212,278 187,968,322 0.11% 724,756 29.29%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 165,548 187,968,322 0.08% 1,252,874 13.21%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 132,201 187,968,322 0.07% 1,657,715 7.97%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 187,354 187,968,322 0.10% 2,439,819 7.68%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 286,404 187,968,322 0.15% 1,704,253 16.81%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 242,360 187,968,322 0.12% 1,544,326 15.69%
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 214,923 187,968,322 0.11% 4,110,993 5.23%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 119,271 187,968,322 0.06% 2,144,126 5.56%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 71,756 187,968,322 0.03% 2,042,832 3.51%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 60,883 187,968,322 0.03% 1,179,559 5.16%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 97,686 187,968,322 0.05% 1,460,558 6.69%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 106,302 187,968,322 0.05% 3,705,035 2.87%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 137,288 187,968,322 0.07% 1,816,356 7.56%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 73,674 187,968,322 0.03% 733,852 10.04%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 69,208 187,968,322 0.03% 919,731 7.52%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 47,947 187,968,322 0.02% 1,098,788 4.36%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 60,849 187,968,322 0.03%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 40,121 187,968,322 0.02% 464,466 8.64%
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 25,768 187,968,322 0.01% 552,509 4.66%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 85,331 187,968,322 0.04% 791,874 10.78%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.