MINERAL RESOURCES. ORDINARY (MIN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 7.61%
Change
1 day 0.31
1 week 1.23
1 month 2.68
Stock information
ASXMIN
YahooMIN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 694,205 188,098,571 0.36% 1,627,570 42.65%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 563,117 188,098,571 0.29% 1,729,014 32.57%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 609,196 188,098,571 0.32% 1,177,218 51.75%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 864,353 188,098,571 0.46% 1,506,830 57.36%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 997,425 188,098,571 0.53% 2,117,474 47.10%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 626,747 188,098,571 0.33% 1,292,525 48.49%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 1,309,225 188,098,571 0.69% 1,894,985 69.09%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 806,753 188,098,571 0.42% 1,385,530 58.23%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 778,182 188,098,571 0.41% 1,253,044 62.10%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 419,169 188,098,571 0.22% 682,507 61.42%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 863,631 188,098,571 0.45% 1,277,073 67.63%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 934,471 188,098,571 0.49% 1,784,501 52.37%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 1,125,776 188,098,571 0.59% 874,157 128.78%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 685,670 188,098,571 0.36% 1,642,190 41.75%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 765,867 188,098,571 0.40% 1,874,237 40.86%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 394,779 188,098,571 0.21% 1,017,768 38.79%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 600,994 188,098,571 0.32% 1,374,590 43.72%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 733,733 188,098,571 0.39% 1,428,777 51.35%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 516,665 188,098,571 0.27% 1,195,390 43.22%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 375,771 188,098,571 0.20% 631,040 59.55%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.