MACA LIMITED ORDINARY (MLD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 3.57%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.09
1 month -0.74
Stock information
ASXMLD
YahooMLD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 55,896 268,007,708 0.02% 183,487 30.46%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 56,721 268,007,708 0.02% 297,067 19.09%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 33,684 268,007,708 0.01% 404,692 8.32%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 49,856 268,007,708 0.01% 630,153 7.91%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 50,576 268,007,708 0.01% 1,280,770 3.95%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 61,606 268,007,708 0.02% 360,603 17.08%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 21,749 268,007,708 0.00% 233,662 9.31%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 24,331 268,007,708 0.00% 1,235,554 1.97%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 34,110 268,007,708 0.01% 313,401 10.88%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 129,029 268,007,708 0.04% 471,827 27.35%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 61,198 268,007,708 0.02% 817,138 7.49%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 53,905 268,007,708 0.02% 537,807 10.02%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 76,810 268,007,708 0.02% 366,051 20.98%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 85,107 268,007,708 0.03% 583,038 14.60%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 62,344 268,007,708 0.02% 665,984 9.36%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 58,349 268,007,708 0.02% 436,714 13.36%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 32,649 268,007,708 0.01% 496,562 6.58%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 25,643 268,007,708 0.01% 493,569 5.20%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 52,472 268,007,708 0.02% 1,016,247 5.16%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 61,447 268,007,708 0.02% 941,745 6.52%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.