MACA LIMITED ORDINARY (MLD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 4.79%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week 0.01
1 month 0.02
Stock information
ASXMLD
YahooMLD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 26,387 268,007,708 0.01% 256,633 10.28%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 32,770 268,007,708 0.01% 395,489 8.29%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 48,299 268,007,708 0.01% 205,154 23.54%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 33,354 268,007,708 0.01% 273,461 12.20%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 98,454 268,007,708 0.03% 246,263 39.98%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 85,824 268,007,708 0.03% 382,707 22.43%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 31,953 268,007,708 0.01% 144,622 22.09%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 31,592 268,007,708 0.01% 159,683 19.78%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 25,729 268,007,708 0.01% 155,175 16.58%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 34,781 268,007,708 0.01% 224,923 15.46%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 36,406 268,007,708 0.01% 219,450 16.59%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 55,641 268,007,708 0.02% 158,248 35.16%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 46,263 268,007,708 0.01% 153,987 30.04%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 65,375 268,007,708 0.02% 401,708 16.27%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 37,713 268,007,708 0.01% 129,499 29.12%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 56,716 268,007,708 0.02% 640,386 8.86%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 40,315 268,007,708 0.01% 257,088 15.68%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 52,841 268,007,708 0.02% 313,576 16.85%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 237,397 268,007,708 0.08% 675,342 35.15%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 215,614 268,007,708 0.08% 718,829 30.00%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.