MONADELPHOUS GROUP ORDINARY (MND)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 0.99%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week -0.04
1 month -0.20
Stock information
ASXMND
YahooMND
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 40,045 94,294,487 0.04% 318,765 12.56%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 24,715 94,294,487 0.02% 201,639 12.26%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 47,779 94,294,487 0.05% 192,954 24.76%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 11,823 94,294,487 0.01% 93,406 12.66%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 7,909 94,294,487 0.00% 139,645 5.66%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 39,064 94,294,487 0.04% 217,960 17.92%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 26,606 94,294,487 0.02% 204,957 12.98%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 30,066 94,294,487 0.03% 330,688 9.09%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 50,708 94,294,487 0.05% 191,807 26.44%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 12,809 94,294,487 0.01% 196,613 6.51%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 25,973 94,294,487 0.02% 164,735 15.77%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 28,044 94,294,487 0.03% 134,843 20.80%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 32,685 94,294,487 0.03% 173,691 18.82%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 12,817 94,294,487 0.01% 163,186 7.85%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 13,685 94,294,487 0.01% 154,921 8.83%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 60,414 94,294,487 0.06% 249,153 24.25%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 21,112 94,294,487 0.02% 208,341 10.13%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 32,318 94,294,487 0.03% 114,144 28.31%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 10,982 94,294,487 0.01% 178,894 6.14%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 13,579 94,294,487 0.01% 95,464 14.22%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.