VANECK US WIDE MOAT CDI 1:1 (MOAT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXMOAT
YahooMOAT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 1,018 1,255,800 0.08% 13,420 7.59%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 11,707 1,255,800 0.93% 14,497 80.75%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 19,329 1,255,800 1.53% 24,590 78.61%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 439 1,255,800 0.03% 3,801 11.55%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 9,088 1,255,800 0.72% 12,207 74.45%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 7,968 1,214,800 0.65% 11,034 72.21%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 1,091 1,214,800 0.09% 3,649 29.90%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 723 1,214,800 0.06% 4,321 16.73%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 2,566 1,214,800 0.21% 2,165 118.52%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 721 1,181,800 0.06% 1,463 49.28%
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 490 1,181,800 0.04% 980 50.00%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 2,144 1,181,800 0.18% 1,252 171.25%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 2,071 1,115,800 0.18% 3,469 59.70%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 4,764 1,115,800 0.42% 8,348 57.07%
Wed 19th Dec, 2018 14,563 1,115,800 1.30% 20,172 72.19%
Fri 14th Dec, 2018 690 1,115,800 0.06% 1,109 62.22%
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 14,399 1,130,800 1.27% 17,014 84.63%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 1,153 1,130,800 0.10% 2,095 55.04%
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 791 1,130,800 0.07% 3,294 24.01%
Thu 8th Nov, 2018 251 1,130,800 0.02% 2,858 8.78%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.