VANECK US WIDE MOAT CDI 1:1 (MOAT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXMOAT
YahooMOAT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 14,399 1,130,800 1.27% 17,014 84.63%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 1,153 1,130,800 0.10% 2,095 55.04%
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 791 1,130,800 0.07% 3,294 24.01%
Thu 8th Nov, 2018 251 1,130,800 0.02% 2,858 8.78%
Fri 2nd Nov, 2018 475 1,123,800 0.04% 191 248.69%
Mon 29th Oct, 2018 164 1,123,800 0.01% 1,464 11.20%
Mon 17th Sep, 2018 1,896 1,118,800 0.16% 2,301 82.40%
Mon 27th Aug, 2018 4,675 1,018,800 0.45% 14,449 32.36%
Wed 22nd Aug, 2018 2,041 1,018,800 0.20% 3,518 58.02%
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 7,627 1,018,800 0.74% 15,739 48.46%
Tue 7th Aug, 2018 2,330 1,018,800 0.22% 1,814 128.45%
Mon 6th Aug, 2018 29,384 1,018,800 2.88% 13,780 213.24%
Tue 24th Jul, 2018 1,622 994,800 0.16% 670 242.09%
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 575 994,800 0.05% 934 61.56%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 3,715 994,800 0.37% 2,100 176.90%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 2,335 984,800 0.23% 2,038 114.57%
Tue 24th Apr, 2018 3,250 984,800 0.33% 6,216 52.28%
Wed 4th Apr, 2018 107 974,800 0.01% 608 17.60%
Mon 26th Feb, 2018 100 950,800 0.01% 112 89.29%
Fri 2nd Feb, 2018 18,571 940,800 1.97% 21,400 86.78%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.