MORTGAGE CHOICE LTD ORDINARY (MOC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
15th March, 2019* 0.91%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week 0.20
1 month 0.08
Stock information
ASXMOC
YahooMOC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 117 124,997,440 0.00% 86,370 0.14%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 10,337 124,997,440 0.00% 739,887 1.40%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 30,223 124,997,440 0.02% 981,638 3.08%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 23,845 124,997,440 0.01% 928,060 2.57%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 46,595 124,997,440 0.03% 1,613,565 2.89%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 67,502 124,997,440 0.05% 382,102 17.67%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 19,554 124,997,440 0.01% 57,924 33.76%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 27,549 124,997,440 0.02% 226,610 12.16%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 25,859 124,997,440 0.02% 305,794 8.46%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 19,538 124,997,440 0.01% 175,277 11.15%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 19,994 124,997,440 0.01% 191,640 10.43%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 4,735 124,997,440 0.00% 149,846 3.16%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 17,619 124,997,440 0.01% 270,318 6.52%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 78,164 124,997,440 0.06% 582,272 13.42%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 192,437 124,997,440 0.15% 597,632 32.20%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 107,155 124,997,440 0.08% 1,533,721 6.99%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 55,471 124,997,440 0.04% 1,034,157 5.36%
Thu 21st Feb, 2019 22,690 124,997,440 0.01% 1,221,042 1.86%
Wed 20th Feb, 2019 1,976 124,997,440 0.00% 414,623 0.48%
Tue 19th Feb, 2019 73,370 124,997,440 0.05% 451,949 16.23%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.