MORTGAGE CHOICE LTD ORDINARY (MOC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th June, 2019* 0.82%
Change
1 day -0.03
1 week -0.06
1 month -0.07
Stock information
ASXMOC
YahooMOC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 1,928 124,997,440 0.00% 154,895 1.24%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 83 124,997,440 0.00% 70,803 0.12%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 31 124,997,440 0.00% 184,352 0.02%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 257 124,997,440 0.00% 40,404 0.64%
Fri 14th Jun, 2019 5,000 124,997,440 0.00% 143,249 3.49%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 375 124,997,440 0.00% 122,737 0.31%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 483 124,997,440 0.00% 122,798 0.39%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 1 124,997,440 0.00% 103,674 0.00%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 28,075 124,997,440 0.02% 387,350 7.25%
Mon 3rd Jun, 2019 2,250 124,997,440 0.00% 238,730 0.94%
Fri 31st May, 2019 480 124,997,440 0.00% 191,209 0.25%
Thu 30th May, 2019 1 124,997,440 0.00% 72,499 0.00%
Wed 29th May, 2019 1 124,997,440 0.00% 217,723 0.00%
Tue 28th May, 2019 45,233 124,997,440 0.03% 248,490 18.20%
Mon 27th May, 2019 24,977 124,997,440 0.02% 212,749 11.74%
Fri 24th May, 2019 1 124,997,440 0.00% 93,960 0.00%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 32 124,997,440 0.00% 88,137 0.04%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 48 124,997,440 0.00% 203,543 0.02%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 167 124,997,440 0.00% 400,093 0.04%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 363 124,997,440 0.00% 145,357 0.25%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.