MOD RESOURCES LTD ORDINARY (MOD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 0.04%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week N/A
1 month -0.34
Stock information
ASXMOD
YahooMOD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 27,611 303,999,043 0.00% 2,633,044 1.05%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 28,060 303,999,043 0.00% 811,518 3.46%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 146,323 303,999,043 0.04% 3,219,800 4.54%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 40,746 303,999,043 0.01%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 52,762 303,999,043 0.01% 1,540,927 3.42%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 8,146 303,999,043 0.00% 704,547 1.16%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 42,469 303,999,043 0.01% 1,862,435 2.28%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 4,605,597 303,999,043 1.51% 4,530,697 101.65%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 93,924 303,999,043 0.03% 1,578,899 5.95%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 48,128 303,999,043 0.01% 2,008,960 2.40%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 40,792 303,999,043 0.01% 3,085,472 1.32%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 89,803 303,999,043 0.03% 3,023,069 2.97%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 50,046 303,999,043 0.01% 5,663,414 0.88%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 41,228 303,999,043 0.01% 6,841,667 0.60%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 158,367 303,737,076 0.05% 6,637,456 2.39%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 117,846 303,737,076 0.03% 5,502,517 2.14%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 186,583 303,737,076 0.06% 15,260,804 1.22%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 399,766 303,737,076 0.13% 22,571,071 1.77%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 3,869,337 303,737,076 1.27% 22,438,016 17.24%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 94,440 303,737,076 0.03% 861,082 10.97%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.