MMAOFFSHOR ORDINARY (MRM)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
7th November, 2019* 3.30%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.00
1 month 0.00
Stock information
ASXMRM
YahooMRM
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Tue 12th Nov, 2019 850 925,732,084 0.00% 0.69%
Mon 11th Nov, 2019 30,199 858,077,084 0.00% 4.12%
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 4,478 858,077,084 0.00% 1.99%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 8,105 858,077,084 0.00% 5.59%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 6,880 858,077,084 0.00% 3.04%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 25,641 858,077,084 0.00% 3.58%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 10,628 858,077,084 0.00% 2.47%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 5,316 858,077,084 0.00% 2.17%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 3,992 858,077,084 0.00% 1.75%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 6,125 858,077,084 0.00% 0.64%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 7,872 858,077,084 0.00% 0.33%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 20,413 858,077,084 0.00% 3.56%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 3,019 858,077,084 0.00% 1.04%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 13,912 858,077,084 0.00% 34.49%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 177 858,077,084 0.00% 0.16%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 42,598 858,077,084 0.00% 50.42%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 19,423 858,077,084 0.00% 6.03%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 20,373 858,077,084 0.00% 2.50%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 7,608 858,077,084 0.00% 9.15%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 1,500 858,077,084 0.00% 8.33%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.