MESOBLAST LIMITED ORDINARY (MSB)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 5.56%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week -0.10
1 month 0.04
Stock information
ASXMSB
YahooMSB
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 14,536 498,659,542 0.00% 365,196 3.98%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 27,154 498,659,542 0.00% 373,441 7.27%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 14,448 498,659,542 0.00% 354,924 4.07%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 25,967 498,659,542 0.00%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 71,000 498,626,208 0.01% 684,822 10.37%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 18,274 498,626,208 0.00% 234,579 7.79%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 9,673 498,626,208 0.00% 345,841 2.80%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 10,162 498,626,208 0.00% 4,178,131 0.24%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 60,020 498,626,208 0.01% 692,349 8.67%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 77,069 498,626,208 0.01% 1,606,897 4.80%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 400 498,626,208 0.00% 413,143 0.10%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 7,591 498,626,208 0.00% 362,908 2.09%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 33,377 498,626,208 0.00% 369,014 9.04%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 339,492 498,626,208 0.06% 1,226,861 27.67%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 109,405 498,626,208 0.02% 675,047 16.21%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 64,348 498,626,208 0.01% 995,797 6.46%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 64,204 498,626,208 0.01% 608,140 10.56%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 111,666 498,626,208 0.02% 2,282,109 4.89%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 103,045 498,626,208 0.02% 945,018 10.90%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 56,123 498,626,208 0.01% 1,597,792 3.51%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.