MESOBLAST LIMITED ORDINARY (MSB)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 5.99%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.03
1 month -0.15
Stock information
ASXMSB
YahooMSB
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 84,014 498,626,208 0.01% 311,599 26.96%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 16,229 498,626,208 0.00% 629,129 2.58%
Tue 21st May, 2019 27,398 498,626,208 0.00% 227,782 12.03%
Mon 20th May, 2019 31,947 498,626,208 0.00% 486,232 6.57%
Fri 17th May, 2019 143,791 498,626,208 0.02% 366,217 39.26%
Thu 16th May, 2019 53,100 498,626,208 0.01% 295,633 17.96%
Wed 15th May, 2019 71,554 498,626,208 0.01% 461,722 15.50%
Tue 14th May, 2019 58,216 498,626,208 0.01% 385,944 15.08%
Mon 13th May, 2019 80,584 498,626,208 0.01% 647,143 12.45%
Fri 10th May, 2019 64,472 498,626,208 0.01% 764,272 8.44%
Thu 9th May, 2019 49,046 498,626,208 0.01% 411,972 11.91%
Wed 8th May, 2019 32,300 498,626,208 0.00% 509,402 6.34%
Tue 7th May, 2019 15,609 498,626,208 0.00% 331,263 4.71%
Mon 6th May, 2019 85,515 498,626,208 0.01% 467,158 18.31%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 75,368 498,626,208 0.01% 498,975 15.10%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 121,418 498,626,208 0.02% 863,427 14.06%
Wed 1st May, 2019 104,732 498,626,208 0.02% 762,084 13.74%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 558,775 498,626,208 0.11% 1,161,925 48.09%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 16,962 498,626,208 0.00% 426,057 3.98%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 38,165 498,626,208 0.00% 1,103,839 3.46%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.