MESOBLAST LIMITED ORDINARY (MSB)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 5.38%
Change
1 day -0.09
1 week -0.13
1 month -0.09
Stock information
ASXMSB
YahooMSB
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 81,136 498,659,542 0.01% 1,947,649 4.17%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 161,836 498,659,542 0.03% 2,139,642 7.56%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 436,365 498,659,542 0.08% 3,560,838 12.25%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 191,868 498,659,542 0.03% 2,684,938 7.15%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 1,299,045 498,659,542 0.26% 6,232,676 20.84%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 194,818 498,659,542 0.03% 5,477,269 3.56%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 46,714 498,659,542 0.00% 387,981 12.04%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 6,861 498,659,542 0.00% 775,688 0.88%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 14,519 498,659,542 0.00% 334,499 4.34%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 19,458 498,659,542 0.00% 192,596 10.10%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 6,835 498,659,542 0.00% 156,510 4.37%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 13,550 498,659,542 0.00% 171,202 7.91%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 9,877 498,659,542 0.00% 434,515 2.27%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 15,868 498,659,542 0.00% 250,233 6.34%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 29,641 498,659,542 0.00% 158,017 18.76%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 72,294 498,659,542 0.01% 233,672 30.94%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 45,826 498,659,542 0.00% 222,442 20.60%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 75,219 498,659,542 0.01% 245,954 30.58%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 45,749 498,659,542 0.00% 292,503 15.64%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 75,374 498,659,542 0.01% 414,938 18.17%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.