VANECK PROPERTY ETF UNITS (MVA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXMVA
YahooMVA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 71,376 9,291,159 0.76% 116,972 61.02%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 6,060 9,291,159 0.06% 3,429 176.73%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 1,630 9,291,159 0.01% 14,317 11.39%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 17,190 9,291,159 0.18% 13,648 125.95%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 48,211 8,871,159 0.54% 70,395 68.49%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 12,227 8,871,159 0.13% 30,214 40.47%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 6,693 8,871,159 0.07% 9,276 72.15%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 8,983 8,871,159 0.10% 10,943 82.09%
Fri 31st May, 2019 19,559 8,521,159 0.23% 19,514 100.23%
Tue 28th May, 2019 24,732 8,521,159 0.29% 55,530 44.54%
Mon 27th May, 2019 7,844 8,521,159 0.09% 14,815 52.95%
Wed 15th May, 2019 4,105 8,521,159 0.04% 3,764 109.06%
Wed 1st May, 2019 20,513 8,241,159 0.24% 34,758 59.02%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 11,773 8,241,159 0.14% 12,986 90.66%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 7,167 8,241,159 0.08% 10,903 65.73%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 2,658 8,241,159 0.03% 23,430 11.34%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 3,781 7,891,159 0.04% 26,906 14.05%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 16,470 7,891,159 0.20% 14,643 112.48%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 38,890 7,891,159 0.49% 51,213 75.94%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 30,499 7,891,159 0.38% 21,538 141.61%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.