VANECK PROPERTY ETF UNITS (MVA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXMVA
YahooMVA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 38,890 7,891,159 0.49% 51,213 75.94%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 30,499 7,891,159 0.38% 21,538 141.61%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 14,520 6,981,159 0.20% 15,812 91.83%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 15,297 6,981,159 0.21% 10,350 147.80%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 738,911 6,488,157 11.38% 18,194 4061.29%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 3,369 6,488,157 0.05% 15,158 22.23%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 94,656 6,488,157 1.45% 485,472 19.50%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 757 6,278,157 0.01% 11,828 6.40%
Tue 4th Dec, 2018 76,545 6,208,157 1.23% 43,264 176.93%
Fri 9th Nov, 2018 7,769 6,208,157 0.12% 12,471 62.30%
Thu 8th Nov, 2018 36 6,208,157 0.00% 984 3.66%
Wed 7th Nov, 2018 878 6,208,157 0.01% 8,365 10.50%
Fri 19th Oct, 2018 89,404 5,998,157 1.49% 2,870 3115.12%
Mon 1st Oct, 2018 1,518 5,858,157 0.02% 21,048 7.21%
Tue 25th Sep, 2018 38,283 5,858,157 0.65% 24,996 153.16%
Tue 4th Sep, 2018 3,500 5,718,157 0.06% 9,629 36.35%
Mon 3rd Sep, 2018 7,231 5,718,157 0.12% 67,884 10.65%
Wed 22nd Aug, 2018 200 5,718,157 0.00% 5,389 3.71%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 10,033 5,718,157 0.17% 119,457 8.40%
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 1,195 5,646,193 0.02% 7,436 16.07%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.