VANECK EQUAL WEIGHT ETF UNITS (MVW)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXMVW
YahooMVW
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Mon 11th Dec, 2017 8,196 13,761,870 0.06% 23,771 34.48%
Thu 7th Dec, 2017 400 13,761,870 0.00% 30,751 1.30%
Mon 4th Dec, 2017 69,375 12,611,870 0.55% 144,227 48.10%
Thu 16th Nov, 2017 1,242 12,611,870 0.01% 42,351 2.93%
Tue 14th Nov, 2017 13,531 12,611,870 0.10% 123,432 10.96%
Fri 10th Nov, 2017 3,718 12,611,870 0.02% 23,100 16.10%
Thu 2nd Nov, 2017 23,227 12,211,870 0.19% 15,517 149.69%
Wed 1st Nov, 2017 5,035 12,211,870 0.04% 45,379 11.10%
Tue 31st Oct, 2017 181 12,211,870 0.00% 11,273 1.61%
Tue 17th Oct, 2017 625 12,211,870 0.00% 99,342 0.63%
Mon 16th Oct, 2017 5,472 12,211,870 0.04% 39,321 13.92%
Fri 13th Oct, 2017 4,068 12,211,870 0.03% 22,124 18.39%
Thu 5th Oct, 2017 128 11,561,870 0.00% 32,744 0.39%
Thu 28th Sep, 2017 100 11,561,870 0.00% 59,933 0.17%
Mon 25th Sep, 2017 17,526 11,561,870 0.15% 59,195 29.61%
Thu 21st Sep, 2017 2,300 11,561,870 0.02% 35,403 6.50%
Tue 19th Sep, 2017 285 11,561,870 0.00% 29,113 0.98%
Wed 13th Sep, 2017 1,500 11,561,870 0.01% 14,665 10.23%
Tue 29th Aug, 2017 1,911 10,511,870 0.01% 30,256 6.32%
Thu 24th Aug, 2017 1,648 10,511,870 0.01% 8,070 20.42%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.