VANECK EQUAL WEIGHT ETF UNITS (MVW)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXMVW
YahooMVW
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 510 18,322,830 0.00% 35,203 1.45%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 997 18,322,830 0.00% 42,036 2.37%
Thu 12th Jul, 2018 64,113 18,322,830 0.35% 134,735 47.58%
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 1,585 17,772,830 0.00% 17,444 9.09%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 101,545 17,772,830 0.57% 238,830 42.52%
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 2,975 17,772,830 0.01% 62,933 4.73%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 33,439 17,772,830 0.18% 151,414 22.08%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 43,240 17,772,830 0.24% 41,649 103.82%
Mon 4th Jun, 2018 23,235 16,872,830 0.13% 26,178 88.76%
Fri 1st Jun, 2018 5,124 16,872,830 0.03% 18,968 27.01%
Thu 31st May, 2018 28,475 16,872,830 0.16% 48,434 58.79%
Wed 30th May, 2018 289 16,872,830 0.00% 49,909 0.58%
Mon 28th May, 2018 8,670 16,872,830 0.05% 233,476 3.71%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 550 16,872,830 0.00% 101,065 0.54%
Mon 21st May, 2018 2,278 16,872,830 0.01% 168,649 1.35%
Thu 17th May, 2018 27,312 16,872,830 0.16% 23,878 114.38%
Wed 16th May, 2018 4,539 16,872,830 0.02% 26,565 17.09%
Tue 15th May, 2018 278 16,872,830 0.00% 28,345 0.98%
Tue 8th May, 2018 3,135 16,872,830 0.01% 27,465 11.41%
Mon 7th May, 2018 800 16,872,830 0.00% 18,489 4.33%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.