MYOB GROUP LTD ORDINARY (MYO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th August, 2017* 3.35%
Change
1 day -0.07
1 week -0.31
1 month -1.45
Stock information
ASXMYO
YahooMYO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Tue 22nd Aug, 2017 260,156 606,441,631 0.04% 392,092 66.35%
Mon 21st Aug, 2017 260,372 606,441,631 0.04% 496,501 52.44%
Fri 18th Aug, 2017 300,719 606,441,631 0.05% 711,398 42.27%
Thu 17th Aug, 2017 184,724 606,441,631 0.03% 692,425 26.68%
Wed 16th Aug, 2017 135,151 606,441,631 0.02% 670,362 20.16%
Tue 15th Aug, 2017 169,995 606,441,631 0.02% 424,028 40.09%
Mon 14th Aug, 2017 150,687 606,441,631 0.02% 642,613 23.45%
Fri 11th Aug, 2017 265,371 606,441,631 0.04% 1,202,348 22.07%
Thu 10th Aug, 2017 50,832 606,441,631 0.00% 387,593 13.11%
Wed 9th Aug, 2017 76,873 606,441,631 0.01% 401,602 19.14%
Tue 8th Aug, 2017 89,641 606,441,631 0.01% 377,591 23.74%
Mon 7th Aug, 2017 88,427 606,441,631 0.01% 767,190 11.53%
Fri 4th Aug, 2017 164,945 606,441,631 0.02% 398,929 41.35%
Thu 3rd Aug, 2017 231,491 606,441,631 0.03% 635,975 36.40%
Wed 2nd Aug, 2017 255,638 606,441,631 0.04% 669,979 38.16%
Tue 1st Aug, 2017 832,101 606,441,631 0.13% 1,872,602 44.44%
Mon 31st Jul, 2017 739,153 606,441,631 0.12% 1,711,603 43.18%
Fri 28th Jul, 2017 443,955 606,441,631 0.07% 1,953,900 22.72%
Thu 27th Jul, 2017 199,844 606,441,631 0.03% 1,544,920 12.94%
Wed 26th Jul, 2017 77,999 606,441,631 0.01% 384,327 20.29%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.