MYOB GROUP LTD ORDINARY (MYO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
19th February, 2018* 3.57%
Change
1 day -0.21
1 week -0.29
1 month -0.12
Stock information
ASXMYO
YahooMYO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 22nd Feb, 2018 410,622 605,531,287 0.06% 1,135,279 36.17%
Wed 21st Feb, 2018 611,899 605,531,287 0.10% 1,260,642 48.54%
Tue 20th Feb, 2018 373,707 605,531,287 0.06% 1,386,212 26.96%
Mon 19th Feb, 2018 168,150 605,531,287 0.02% 658,025 25.55%
Fri 16th Feb, 2018 649,884 605,531,287 0.10% 1,717,014 37.85%
Thu 15th Feb, 2018 248,312 605,531,287 0.04% 1,745,933 14.22%
Wed 14th Feb, 2018 507,306 605,531,287 0.08% 2,061,158 24.61%
Tue 13th Feb, 2018 576,383 605,531,287 0.09% 2,840,399 20.29%
Mon 12th Feb, 2018 229,673 605,531,287 0.03% 1,256,838 18.27%
Fri 9th Feb, 2018 533,678 605,531,287 0.08% 2,067,211 25.82%
Thu 8th Feb, 2018 316,121 605,531,287 0.05% 1,412,832 22.37%
Wed 7th Feb, 2018 624,017 605,531,287 0.10% 5,631,765 11.08%
Tue 6th Feb, 2018 596,087 605,531,287 0.09% 2,553,833 23.34%
Mon 5th Feb, 2018 139,332 605,531,287 0.02% 1,317,813 10.57%
Fri 2nd Feb, 2018 248,061 605,531,287 0.04% 1,490,673 16.64%
Thu 1st Feb, 2018 439,701 605,531,287 0.07% 1,560,285 28.18%
Wed 31st Jan, 2018 385,149 605,531,287 0.06% 1,590,248 24.22%
Tue 30th Jan, 2018 596,107 605,531,287 0.09% 1,401,334 42.54%
Mon 29th Jan, 2018 748,898 605,531,287 0.12% 2,622,963 28.55%
Thu 25th Jan, 2018 418,944 605,531,287 0.06% 930,790 45.01%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.