MYOB GROUP LTD ORDINARY (MYO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 0.54%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week -0.75
1 month -1.32
Stock information
ASXMYO
YahooMYO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 99,048 590,802,197 0.01% 780,460 12.69%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 378,505 590,802,197 0.06% 1,899,060 19.93%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 665,935 590,802,197 0.11% 2,352,973 28.30%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 3,422,638 590,802,197 0.57% 5,632,114 60.77%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 435,039 590,802,197 0.07% 840,645 51.75%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 467,655 590,802,197 0.07% 2,325,782 20.11%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 361,693 590,802,197 0.06% 3,231,986 11.19%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 9,868,060 590,802,197 1.67% 16,245,043 60.75%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 2,687,121 590,802,197 0.45% 7,594,942 35.38%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 383,515 590,802,197 0.06% 3,341,593 11.48%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 282,615 590,802,197 0.04% 5,487,734 5.15%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 519,590 590,802,197 0.08% 5,645,768 9.20%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 815,349 590,802,197 0.13% 9,018,209 9.04%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 348,385 590,802,197 0.05% 6,520,095 5.34%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 158,103 590,802,197 0.02% 2,510,956 6.30%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 499,265 590,802,197 0.08% 2,034,803 24.54%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 1,025,614 590,802,197 0.17% 4,250,065 24.13%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 988,552 590,802,197 0.16% 7,664,852 12.90%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 1,541,569 590,802,197 0.26% 6,964,716 22.13%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 1,474,440 590,802,197 0.25% 9,501,183 15.52%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.