MYER HOLDINGS LTD ORDINARY (MYR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th September, 2018* 11.19%
Change
1 day -0.12
1 week -0.16
1 month -0.43
Stock information
ASXMYR
YahooMYR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 20th Sep, 2018 1,126,365 821,278,815 0.13% 6,033,005 18.67%
Wed 19th Sep, 2018 1,297,617 821,278,815 0.15% 9,663,102 13.43%
Tue 18th Sep, 2018 2,771,916 821,278,815 0.33% 10,132,851 27.36%
Mon 17th Sep, 2018 3,132,815 821,278,815 0.38% 14,288,631 21.93%
Fri 14th Sep, 2018 2,500,473 821,278,815 0.30% 30,462,501 8.21%
Thu 13th Sep, 2018 3,428,628 821,278,815 0.41% 34,100,720 10.05%
Wed 12th Sep, 2018 1,882,827 821,278,815 0.22% 7,491,311 25.13%
Tue 11th Sep, 2018 391,892 821,278,815 0.04% 1,796,007 21.82%
Mon 10th Sep, 2018 445,645 821,278,815 0.05% 1,885,317 23.64%
Fri 7th Sep, 2018 214,113 821,278,815 0.02% 1,312,453 16.31%
Thu 6th Sep, 2018 1,173,349 821,278,815 0.14% 4,241,421 27.66%
Wed 5th Sep, 2018 193,624 821,278,815 0.02% 1,053,096 18.39%
Tue 4th Sep, 2018 203,677 821,278,815 0.02% 765,172 26.62%
Mon 3rd Sep, 2018 247,844 821,278,815 0.03% 2,423,046 10.23%
Fri 31st Aug, 2018 287,619 821,278,815 0.03% 2,328,595 12.35%
Thu 30th Aug, 2018 166,921 821,278,815 0.02% 451,991 36.93%
Wed 29th Aug, 2018 329,101 821,278,815 0.04% 1,094,506 30.07%
Tue 28th Aug, 2018 337,703 821,278,815 0.04% 3,793,873 8.90%
Mon 27th Aug, 2018 727,041 821,278,815 0.08% 2,959,280 24.57%
Fri 24th Aug, 2018 953,566 821,278,815 0.11% 6,254,505 15.25%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.