MYER HOLDINGS LTD ORDINARY (MYR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 10.49%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week -0.26
1 month -0.63
Stock information
ASXMYR
YahooMYR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 427,148 821,278,815 0.05% 4,648,797 9.19%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 840,261 821,278,815 0.10% 3,699,078 22.72%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 1,162,084 821,278,815 0.14% 3,943,498 29.47%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 381,433 821,278,815 0.04% 2,523,588 15.11%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 1,281,542 821,278,815 0.15% 6,792,010 18.87%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 2,615,915 821,278,815 0.31% 10,150,887 25.77%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 408,238 821,278,815 0.05% 5,910,069 6.91%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 426,374 821,278,815 0.05% 5,069,470 8.41%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 389,587 821,278,815 0.04% 3,384,194 11.51%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 830,757 821,278,815 0.10% 2,679,852 31.00%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 625,682 821,278,815 0.07% 5,025,249 12.45%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 2,027,121 821,278,815 0.24% 15,093,852 13.43%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 1,246,018 821,278,815 0.15% 3,010,296 41.39%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 219,831 821,278,815 0.02% 2,501,352 8.79%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 50,847 821,278,815 0.00% 673,946 7.54%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 134,122 821,278,815 0.01% 1,913,046 7.01%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 91,136 821,278,815 0.01% 901,988 10.10%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 157,334 821,278,815 0.01% 2,260,784 6.96%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 88,953 821,278,815 0.01% 1,085,757 8.19%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 337,212 821,278,815 0.04% 670,050 50.33%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.