MYER HOLDINGS LTD ORDINARY (MYR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
8th December, 2017* 8.61%
Change
1 day -0.15
1 week -0.99
1 month -2.06
Stock information
ASXMYR
YahooMYR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 14th Dec, 2017 7,598,668 821,278,815 0.92% 14,818,336 51.28%
Wed 13th Dec, 2017 1,332,957 821,278,815 0.16% 2,510,834 53.09%
Tue 12th Dec, 2017 1,541,222 821,278,815 0.18% 4,046,036 38.09%
Mon 11th Dec, 2017 1,745,888 821,278,815 0.21% 3,259,291 53.57%
Fri 8th Dec, 2017 1,902,380 821,278,815 0.23% 4,847,867 39.24%
Thu 7th Dec, 2017 2,018,535 821,278,815 0.24% 3,174,830 63.58%
Wed 6th Dec, 2017 1,894,981 821,278,815 0.23% 5,192,228 36.50%
Tue 5th Dec, 2017 1,398,819 821,278,815 0.17% 3,913,687 35.74%
Mon 4th Dec, 2017 838,164 821,278,815 0.10% 2,425,784 34.55%
Fri 1st Dec, 2017 715,627 821,278,815 0.08% 2,105,449 33.99%
Thu 30th Nov, 2017 1,903,661 821,278,815 0.23% 10,781,088 17.66%
Wed 29th Nov, 2017 1,080,054 821,278,815 0.13% 3,116,339 34.66%
Tue 28th Nov, 2017 773,893 821,278,815 0.09% 2,124,709 36.42%
Mon 27th Nov, 2017 849,398 821,278,815 0.10% 1,918,216 44.28%
Fri 24th Nov, 2017 1,021,797 821,278,815 0.12% 1,887,557 54.13%
Thu 23rd Nov, 2017 1,283,601 821,278,815 0.15% 2,165,546 59.27%
Wed 22nd Nov, 2017 1,520,525 821,278,815 0.18% 2,964,939 51.28%
Tue 21st Nov, 2017 914,800 821,278,815 0.11% 2,356,810 38.82%
Mon 20th Nov, 2017 701,015 821,278,815 0.08% 1,525,374 45.96%
Fri 17th Nov, 2017 775,482 821,278,815 0.09% 1,793,695 43.23%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.