MAYNE PHARMA LTD ORDINARY (MYX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 3.89%
Change
1 day 0.03
1 week 0.41
1 month 1.35
Stock information
ASXMYX
YahooMYX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 2,915,732 1,582,936,521 0.18% 6,166,668 47.28%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 1,309,590 1,582,936,521 0.08% 3,026,778 43.27%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 2,507,971 1,582,936,521 0.15% 4,803,846 52.21%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 1,764,876 1,582,936,521 0.11% 3,009,019 58.65%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 962,512 1,582,936,521 0.06% 2,671,476 36.03%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 973,980 1,582,936,521 0.06% 3,073,279 31.69%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 2,569,750 1,582,936,521 0.16% 5,079,241 50.59%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 3,833,388 1,582,936,521 0.24% 6,854,953 55.92%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 2,080,043 1,582,936,521 0.13% 4,386,768 47.42%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 1,792,277 1,582,936,521 0.11% 5,025,899 35.66%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 4,122,812 1,582,936,521 0.26% 5,569,414 74.03%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 1,117,399 1,582,936,521 0.07% 3,246,002 34.42%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 1,719,982 1,582,936,521 0.10% 4,927,115 34.91%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 1,051,407 1,582,936,521 0.06% 3,463,030 30.36%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 2,031,501 1,582,936,521 0.12% 6,290,546 32.29%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 1,378,417 1,582,936,521 0.08% 3,167,900 43.51%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 2,736,632 1,582,936,521 0.17% 5,288,645 51.75%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 747,157 1,582,936,521 0.04% 2,819,308 26.50%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 1,046,261 1,582,936,521 0.06% 4,823,602 21.69%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 1,778,907 1,582,936,521 0.11% 4,371,855 40.69%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.