MAYNE PHARMA LTD ORDINARY (MYX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th August, 2017* 11.62%
Change
1 day -0.26
1 week 1.33
1 month -0.24
Stock information
ASXMYX
YahooMYX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Tue 22nd Aug, 2017 1,573,741 1,532,124,251 0.10% 8,459,923 18.60%
Mon 21st Aug, 2017 493,748 1,532,124,251 0.03% 4,358,540 11.33%
Fri 18th Aug, 2017 2,141,462 1,532,124,251 0.14% 12,492,212 17.14%
Thu 17th Aug, 2017 2,625,235 1,532,124,251 0.17% 12,831,956 20.46%
Wed 16th Aug, 2017 4,037,860 1,532,124,251 0.26% 11,207,234 36.03%
Tue 15th Aug, 2017 2,190,053 1,532,124,251 0.14% 9,726,901 22.52%
Mon 14th Aug, 2017 735,109 1,532,124,251 0.04% 7,318,376 10.04%
Fri 11th Aug, 2017 1,971,837 1,532,124,251 0.12% 13,226,153 14.91%
Thu 10th Aug, 2017 5,061,694 1,532,124,251 0.33% 26,141,378 19.36%
Wed 9th Aug, 2017 12,023,706 1,532,124,251 0.78% 37,840,643 31.77%
Tue 8th Aug, 2017 6,298,866 1,532,124,251 0.41% 35,106,026 17.94%
Mon 7th Aug, 2017 1,919,412 1,532,124,251 0.12% 12,099,858 15.86%
Fri 4th Aug, 2017 4,083,494 1,532,124,251 0.26% 23,328,371 17.50%
Thu 3rd Aug, 2017 2,322,759 1,532,124,251 0.15% 13,143,835 17.67%
Wed 2nd Aug, 2017 1,941,292 1,532,124,251 0.12% 7,079,330 27.42%
Tue 1st Aug, 2017 2,577,492 1,532,124,251 0.16% 4,764,603 54.10%
Mon 31st Jul, 2017 1,936,704 1,532,124,251 0.12% 4,156,717 46.59%
Fri 28th Jul, 2017 2,521,201 1,532,124,251 0.16% 5,996,877 42.04%
Thu 27th Jul, 2017 2,070,618 1,532,124,251 0.13% 7,881,487 26.27%
Wed 26th Jul, 2017 1,411,705 1,532,124,251 0.09% 10,590,867 13.33%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.