MAYNE PHARMA LTD ORDINARY (MYX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
21st May, 2018* 9.38%
Change
1 day -0.03
1 week 0.31
1 month -1.38
Stock information
ASXMYX
YahooMYX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 24th May, 2018 395,812 1,563,842,158 0.02% 2,257,574 17.53%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 503,201 1,563,842,158 0.03% 2,396,641 21.00%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 740,114 1,563,842,158 0.04% 2,406,372 30.76%
Mon 21st May, 2018 250,856 1,563,842,158 0.01% 2,267,407 11.06%
Fri 18th May, 2018 320,490 1,563,842,158 0.02% 2,365,967 13.55%
Thu 17th May, 2018 329,274 1,563,842,158 0.02% 2,922,180 11.27%
Wed 16th May, 2018 684,915 1,563,842,158 0.04% 2,170,105 31.56%
Tue 15th May, 2018 708,256 1,563,842,158 0.04% 3,960,560 17.88%
Mon 14th May, 2018 261,110 1,563,842,158 0.01% 1,460,425 17.88%
Fri 11th May, 2018 460,333 1,563,842,158 0.02% 2,190,293 21.02%
Thu 10th May, 2018 290,823 1,563,842,158 0.01% 2,201,312 13.21%
Wed 9th May, 2018 611,242 1,563,842,158 0.03% 3,785,868 16.15%
Tue 8th May, 2018 401,839 1,563,842,158 0.02% 3,423,241 11.74%
Mon 7th May, 2018 847,544 1,563,842,158 0.05% 2,843,409 29.81%
Fri 4th May, 2018 910,496 1,563,842,158 0.05% 4,263,669 21.35%
Thu 3rd May, 2018 1,165,393 1,563,327,158 0.07% 9,135,475 12.76%
Wed 2nd May, 2018 794,818 1,563,327,158 0.05% 11,759,316 6.76%
Tue 1st May, 2018 532,576 1,563,327,158 0.03% 5,837,142 9.12%
Mon 30th Apr, 2018 570,962 1,563,327,158 0.03% 3,006,423 18.99%
Fri 27th Apr, 2018 1,437,240 1,563,327,158 0.09% 6,344,139 22.65%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.